We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seaport Boston Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Eliot Hotel(Boston)
US$365
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$336
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$641
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$574
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Omni Parker House(Boston)
US$370
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$342
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$374
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$344
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$408
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$445
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$388
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$358
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$340
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$409
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$258
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (5,144)
Filter reviews
5,144 results
Traveller rating
3,935
934
169
61
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,935
934
169
61
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno tippingthe world trade centerconvention centersilver linegreat hotelhealth clublogan airportwater taxiwithin walking distancebusiness trippublic transportationclose to the airportsouth stationthe north endcorner roomconferencewtc
Filter
Updating list...
3,253 - 3,258 of 5,144 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Nice clean hotel - wish I had the opportunity to stay longer. Just stopped in for a meeting and had to check out first thing in the AM. Everything worked and got a restful night's sleep. Next time I will try to stay longer.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Charles G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

This was my first time staying at the Seaport Hotel and my experience was amazing. The hotel itself is a true gem, nicely placed near all forms of transit making this hotel an ideal place to stay without needing a rental car. Several taxis are always on standby if you find the need to use one. There are a variety of restaurants within walking distance ranging from a shoe-string budget to the higher class establishments. The hotel itself was extremely clean, updated, and very well kept. This will be the first place I look to stay in Boston from here on. Thanks to the staff and management for making my stay great.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 13jerrym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 10 nights during our honeymoon to New York and Boston we had a fabulous stay and made even more so by the care and attention of Gillian Jenkins who went out of her way in so many ways to ensure we had a great time. All of the staff are wonderful at this hotel. Our rooms were beautiful (we stayed in two different rooms) having gone up state for a couple of days) very comfortable and modern. The Seaport area is lovely with great places to eat and easy access to everywhere particularly if you like walking. However, there is an excellent shuttle into the city centre every 15 mins with lovely staff and we used regularly. I cannot say enough positive things about this hotel and wonderful staff. Keep up the good work and thankyou for making our time in Boston so memorable and enjoyable.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Fox149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaportGM, General Manager at Seaport Boston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Congratulations on your recent marriage! We are honored to play a small role in your celebration. We never tire of hearing about our team members, and I am pleased to learn that Jillian was so helpful to you during your stay. Thank you for your review, and for selecting Seaport.

Kind regards,

James M. Carmody
Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

The Seaport Hotel is an oasis from the hussle and bussle of Boston. We stayed in a harbor view suite. The rooms are a bit small but the view and the quality of the room made up for its lack of space. The beds are uber comfortable! We would definitely stay at the Seaport again should we return to Boston.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Our experience with the Seaport was excellent. My husband had stayed there previously on business and wanted me to experience it. The view from the Harbor suite was great. The breakfast buffet has great choices from frittatas to blueberry muffins. We also liked the fact that the Seaport is a green hotel and used a lot less plastic and paper. Also, it does not take long to get to the Logan International Airport from this hotel. A ferry can also be used for transportation to and from the airport.

Room Tip: Corner suite is large, sunny and ours was on the Harbor side.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lois H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews