We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Chelsea)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
786 results
Traveller rating
183
324
181
61
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
324
181
61
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslogan airportpark and flystandard courtyardshuttle servicefree shuttleleave your caran early flightnice lobbyrental carfront desk staffbreakfast buffetstayed one nightwould stay here againconvenient locationt stationbosconvenience
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
446 - 451 of 786 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2014

I arrived at 1:00am and the shuttle was there to meet me within 10 minutes. Check-in was fast and my room was clean, comfortable, and smelled good. The bathroom was spotless, but they were a little stingy with soap and shampoo. The bed was nice and I slept well before a noon departure the next day. No issues at all with this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greggariouspdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you for your response and positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and certainly hope you come back to stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Location was perfect. 1 mile from the airport. Beautiful updated suite, nice and large living space with a touch of modern lines and sliding doors. The bathroom features marble floors and counter and a glass door shower. It also offers a shuttle to the airport (free)..... And free parking in case you decide to return your rental on the day of departure.

Room Tip: Stay on even number rooms. They offer best views.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yaser z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we certainly hope you stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

We used the park & fly while we went on vacation. Upon our return, the catalytic converter was stolen from my vehicle and 4 other vehicles. The hotel does not monitor the park & fly area. It was one of the hotel guests that saw something going on from their hotel room and called the front desk. Thank goodness the hotel guest said something otherwise more vehicles could have been vandalized or something worse could have happened to my vehicle. NEVER AGAIN!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Thank Maritza C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Thank you for your review; however, we certainly wish that you had a better experience than your last stay reflected.

The situation that occurred was an unfortunate one, bu the local police department is investigating the situation further. Its something that we wish had not occurred and was surely prevented as best that it could be. Our parking lot is monitored 24/7 by security and on site management. One of our managers is the one that detected something and tried to stop it personally. Although the individual was not caught while the incident occurred, please know that all means were taken to try and prevent a situation like this from happening.

Thanks and we hope that you continue your faith in the Marriott product, and stay at our hotels as on of our many valued guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We began our vacation by staying at this hotel before our early morning flight from Logan.
The location is great with a complimentary shuttle that runs regularly to the airport. We were pleasantly surprised that they would also provide transportation to and from Jeveli's Restaurant. We had a delicious dinner.
The hotel staff is very pleasant and there is a coffee station set up early in the morning.
Nice stay, will stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlSal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Thanks for your review and we certainly hope you come back to stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

We booked this hotel the night before an early flight for their Stay, Park & Fly deal. We (2 adults & 2 teenagers) arrived at the hotel about 9pm. We had a quick and efficient check-in then went into the restaurant for a bite and a drink. All was good except the drinks came after the food. The bar was busy and the waitress had to wait for the bartender to get the drinks. We went up to our room on the 7th floor. It was clean and the ammenities were as expected for a Courtyard Marriott. We all slept fine and woke up to a scheduled wake up call. We were in the lobby at 5:30 am and there were 2 shuttles out front waiting to bring us to the airport. We were in the terminal by 5:45am. .perfect. Upon return, we called the hotel while waiting for our luggage. 10 minutes later we were on our way back to the hotel to pick up our car....perfect.

There is noting exciting about this hotel but, it fit our needs perfectly and we will return for our next trip.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traceyboston2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we certainly hope you come back to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews