We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$388
US$316
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Boston Marriott Copley Place(Boston)(Great Value!)
US$308
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Omni Parker House(Boston)(Great Value!)
US$235
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$326
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$327
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The Westin Boston Waterfront(Boston)(Great Value!)
US$282
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$329
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$277
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$433
US$318
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sheraton Boston Hotel(Boston)(Great Value!)
US$263
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
786 results
Traveller rating
183
324
181
61
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
324
181
61
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslogan airportpark and flystandard courtyardshuttle servicefree shuttleleave your caran early flightnice lobbyrental carfront desk staffbreakfast buffetstayed one nightwould stay here againconvenient locationt stationbosconvenience
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
425 - 430 of 786 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

If you have an early morning flight or getting in late at night, Courtyard is a good choice. Prompt pick up service from each of the terminals, as well as early morning transportation into Logan. You'll find Marriott a good choice, with reliable service and accommodations.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DarrowNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thanks for your review and I certainly hope you look to stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

It's a standard airport hotel. Nothing special, but also nothing to complain about. The staff were particularly interested in helping out, so it made all the transfers and moving about as easy as possible. If I ahd to stay overnight at Logan again I would probably choose this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joel_Tzipi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Thank you for your review and we certainly hope you look to come back and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed here while visiting Boston for the beer fest - by the time we got a hotel most of the inexpensive options were booked up. We decided to go with the Courtyard Marriott due to the low price and relative closeness to both the airport and our event. We were not let down! We recently stayed at a Courtyard in Alexandria, VA and this one was significantly nicer. The lobby is nice, the room was very clean and laid out well - A/C worked, our room was quiet, the fixtures were kept well, all of the counter surfaces/bathroom counter/shower/etc were well maintained. The bed was nice, too. The only thing I don't like in the Courtyard hotels I've stayed in is the main carpeting throughout the lobby and halls - it really dates the place. The staff in the lobby were great and helped us out trying to figure out how to get around - they even had 2 extra metro passes that they gave us. The shuttle to/from the airport/train station was perfect - we would have been pretty helpless without it. I would definitely stay here again if traveling to the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelpants_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Thank you for your review and we certainly hope you come back to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We were stuck in Boston overnight due to a flight cancellation, and we found the last room in an airport hotel nearby. I'm glad there was a room available at the Courtyard by Marriott. The rooms were comfortable, quiet, clean, and complete with all of the amenities one would expect. I was expecting a lot less for an airport hotel, but it was quite nice. There is a shuttle running every 15-20 min to/from Logan airport and the T. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the restaurant was standard and fine (we ate there for breakfast only). The only downside was the price, but we assumed it was just the price one pays for a hotel in the Boston area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travbuddy_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we certainly hope you come back to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed here one night with husband and daughter. Place was clean and had no complaints with staff. Free parking in the lot was nice as were the multitude of outlets to recharge all of our electronics. I wish there was a mini-fridge and microwave in the room, however. Also the temperature in the room was difficult to control. Instead of running at a constant temperature, as soon as the room was starting to feel uncomfortable, the unit would turn on and then turn off again. Also being near the airport made for some noisy plane noise. We needed to get into the city and at almost $400 for one night, I felt this was very expensive. Every hotel seemed to be booked as it seemed that every college was having graduation that weekend. I would not pay this amount again for these accommodations and location. Restaurant on site was good, but wish there was more nearby as well.

Room Tip: Free WiFi!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for your review.

Although we do not have refrigerators available in each guest room, it is something we are looking at doing in the future and certainly have them available upon request for guest use.

We are never looking to overcharge our guests for their guest rooms. All of our rates are always based on the rates of other hotels in the area and occupancy levels. Certainly, rates do tend to be higher during conventions, graduations, etc.;however, it is always best to book you reservations as far in advance as you can to ensure you are getting the lowest possible rate. As long as you do not book an advanced purchase reservation, you will have until 6pm the day of arrival to cancel the reservation if needed.

Thanks and hope you look to stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews