We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quick and easy airport shuttle” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Courtyard Boston Logan Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Courtyard Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #73 of 83 Hotels in Boston
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quick and easy airport shuttle”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Arriving exhausted after midnight at Boston Logan airport, I was relieved to call the hotel and hear the shuttle would pick us up in 5 mins.
The hotel was close to the airport and we were comfortably tucked in bed within 30 minutes of landing!

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia S, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you stay with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

696 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    162
    281
    169
    52
    32
See reviews for
159
167
58
226
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

This is actually an older renovated hotel. The van runs to the airport 24 hrs a day I believe and the rooms are nice and clean. It is close to a pretty busy road but I never noticed any noise. The lobby is nice and clean and the staff is generally very helpful. As far as places to go within walking distance of hotel, not to much. There is a Starbucks up the road and there are some other places to walk to about a half mile away.

Room Tip: Make sure your room is not right next to the ice machine, other than that pretty quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jimmy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
Thanks for your review and hope you look to stay with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
239 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

My husband and I recently stayed here one night when we had an
early flight out of Logan the next morning. The hotel staff was
friendly and helpful. The room was clean and bed comfortable.
They provide a free shuttle service to and from the airport every
15 minutes along with complimentary coffee in the lobby. It only
took about 15 minutes to get to the airport as well.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Noreen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you for your review and hope you look to stay with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monrovia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here on our last night in bosron. A little tough to get to on a wednesday afternoon and not much around it but a perfect location for early moening flights. Rooms were nice and comfortable. Nice views of the port.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank dp0rter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you for your review and hope you look to stay with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Attleboro, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
188 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

We stayed here again before flying out of Logan the next morning. The rooms are clean and quiet. The shuttles are frequent and it is so convenient to park your car, spend the night and take the shuttle to the airport. The first ten nights of parking are free, you get Marriott points-what's not to like?

The parking at Logan is expensive, and you have to walk quite a distance to the terminal. It's so easy to take the shuttle and be dropped off and picked up right outside the entrance leading to your airline.

A great deal overall.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 2goldensmom111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you look to stay with us again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

Have been here many many times since my last review. I still can't recommend this place. The cold water disappears after you first turn on the faucet and don't expect any after you flush the toilet. Water was too hot to rinse out my mouth while brushing my teeth and had to use water from the tub spigot. Ugghh! Went to break a $10 bill at the front desk at 5:30am for the shuttle driver and the front desk couldn't even do that!? What hotel can't break a $10!! Towels are still Motel 6 thin but at least they found some fabric softener. I try to avoid Boston layovers simply because my company puts us here.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shera T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Thank you for your review. I will be addressing you concerns at our next Manager's Meeting so that we can look to rectify any issues as we are constantly looking to improve out hotel. We are one of the largest Marriott hotels in the Boston area and are constantly looking to make the necessary changes to ensure that our level of service and our product reflects that.

Thanks again for your review and I hope you have a better stay during your next visit with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Luis Obispo, California
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Great location by the airport. Staff was friendly and efficient staff. Rooms were clean. Convenient hotel and bar, although the food was just so-so. The shuttle ran regularly and got us to and from airport locations and subway hub quickly.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DianeSLO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Logan Airport, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Thank you for your review and hope you look to stay with us again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Logan Airport

Property: Courtyard Boston Logan Airport
Address: 225 William F McClellan Hwy, Boston, MA 02128-1176
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Boston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 83 Hotels in Boston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Logan Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 351
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Courtyard Boston Logan is the perfect destination when visiting and exploring Greater Boston. Conveniently located only one mile from Logan International Airport, the Marriott Courtyard Boston Logan offers 24 hour complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport, local train station and restaurants near the hotel. Enjoy luxurious accommodations and amenities featuring our newly renovated guest rooms, fitness and business centers. For shopping, entertainment and a fine dining experience, Fanueil Hall cannot be missed. Visit the Museum of Science or attend an event at the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Odigeo, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Courtyard Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing