We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Quarters Hotel in Boston
Nearby Hotels
US$389
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$434
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$327
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Boston Marriott Copley Place(Boston)(Great Value!)
US$334
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Omni Parker House(Boston)(Great Value!)
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$339
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$277
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$273
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sheraton Boston Hotel(Boston)(Great Value!)
US$352
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$325
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,051)
Filter reviews
2,053 results
Traveller rating
943
695
253
95
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
943
695
253
95
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselephant and castlethe financial districtpurified watergreat locationquincy marketfreedom trailrooms are smallsouth stationfaneuil hallwithin walking distancecoffee machinebusiness hoteldowntown crossinglounge areacentral locationbusiness tripfew blocks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,045 - 1,050 of 2,053 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Perfect for a business trip - great location (near South station. Drinks and snacks available all day, and a restaraunt attached. Very friendly staff too.
Only downside is breakfast isnt included and the room is quite average for the money.(but boston is expensive!)

All in all a very good stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I went to this hotel as part of a business trip. The hotel is clean, well located, just off Boston common and Downtown Crossing in Boston - therefore, close to lots of shopping, restaurants, cafes and things. There is no restaurant in the hotel - as is the case for most Club Quarter hotels I think, but there is a restaurant next door that is open for breakfast lunch and dinner so that was good enough. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Bathrooms just have showers. They also provide free filtered water and water bottles on every floor which is a nice touch and have free tea and coffee making facilities in the room and a fancy coffee machine in the club room for lattes and the like! All in all a recommended hotel. Just a quick note, that restaurant beside the hotel is also a bar and can get quite noisy so ask for higher up floors.

Room Tip: Higher floors away from possible bar/restaurant noise
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bub2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile

This place has limited time parking for taxis that was my biggest grouse. The rooms are neat , staff for most part were professional. No complimentary breakfast or socials available. Location is very much in Boston downtown and near to financial district. Elephant n Castle restoration is next door, I did not try the restaurant. Typical downtown security problems once you get out of the hotel.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank zapperjapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We enjoyed the location of the the hotel being very close to Fanueil Hall and the waterfront as well as a nice walking distance from Boston Commons, Bolyston St., Tremont St., and shopping.
The Staff, particularly Anou and Sal, at the front desk were very helpful and friendly.
Would definitely stay again due to location, restaurant, hospitality, and value.

Room Tip: The rooms are very good, a little small and next time I would spend the $25 offered for the suite upgrade.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stevens F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

My family and I recently stayed at the Club Quarters. It was our first time and will not be the last. It is in a great location. The staff and front desk team were very helpful and pleasant. They have a sitting room area with coffee, water, computers and printers all at no extra cost. The wi-fi worked excellent. Connected to the hotel is the Elephant and Castle pub which serves breakfast, lunch, dinner and will also deliver room service to your room. They also offer hotel guests a discount on food purchases made there. It was easy to walk to all our favorite places to visit in Boston. We happened to stay on a graduation weekend and the rates at hotels were outrageous. We got a great rate. The room was quite nice, we had a queen bed with a kitchenette. We needed more towels and pillows, not a problem at all. They also offer a "sleep comfortable" service, which we did not check out, but has sound machines, special pillows, etc. All in all, it was a great experience and we will definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: We were on the 7th floor at the end of a hall. I do not know if other rooms are noisy or not.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MissingtheCape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews