We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and Comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor deck off living room. Gas grill on deck for convenience.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor deck off living room. Gas grill on deck for convenience.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Outdoor deck off living room. Gas grill on deck for convenience.
Marble tile bathroom with whirlpool tub
Whirlpool tub
Marble sink
Master bedroom with queen size bed. Private oversized tiled shower, sink and tolet
Master shower
Master shower
Master bathroom sink with granite top
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan C
Davie, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Beautiful and Comfortable”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely space with a great view. Inside was spacious and beautiful. Was quiet and comfortable for relaxing, but close enough to city(driving). The kitchen was gorgeous and loved having 2 bathrooms-didn't have to share. Everything was provided for a wonderful stay and I would totally stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your great review. Please feel free to contact me if you decide to come back to Boston. You are always welcome to my place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krysta G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything the reviews are saying is absolutely true! This place is a gem. Beautiful home with some pretty incredible views of the harbor and city. The neighborhood is so quaint and lovely, it was so nice to be able to walk to the town square for coffee and breakfast and have other options along the way. Very easy to get on any highways if driving or T line if using public transportation. Teresa was extremely accommodating and easy to talk to. We had such a wonderful time during our stay and would definitely come back for another stay. I couldn't recommend this place enough!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
Thanks so much Krysta for the great review! It was my pleasure having you stay at my home. If you decide to come back to Boston, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariaelen...
Portland, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

So glad I kept searching until I found this apartment! I totally agree with the previous guests on the quality of this apartment and on the excellent customer service that Theresa gives. She was very helpful with advice, and very quick to respond regardless of the question. We arrived late afternoon and had intended on starting our tourist adventure but decided to spend the evening at the apartment. We walked around the harbor a short distance to KO Pies for dinner, then to the Italian Express Pizzeria for a slice of chocolate cake to take home. (Another evening we got a piece of Red Velvet cake--the best anywhere!) We ended the evening with a bottle of wine, sitting on the rooftop deck admiring the harbor and lights of Boston. Couldn't have been a better way to begin our holiday; easy to find, easy to get on the T down the street, you can even walk to and from the airport! I highly recommend it!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your great review. You and your family are always welcome to my home. Please get in touch with me if you ever want to come back to Boston.
Thanks again,
Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biggleswade, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, brand new condition of property, facilities.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. If you ever come back to Boston please get in touch with me so that I can rent it to you directly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MrTonda
Porto Seguro, BA
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The apartment is located on sumNer street, East Boston ... NOT on sumMer av, South Boston”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

You can imagine how much of bad mood we've developed after realising we have given the wrong street name to the taxi driver in Boston?! Finally, after getting to the right address, climbing the stairs believing the whole day would be lost due to our horrible mood ... a great view, a brand new and comfortable apartment, nicely arranged and very clean ... perfect wifi connection .... it took us less than 5 minutes to start looking for a grocery store (walking distance) and less than 2 hours to be enjoying a barbecue while admiring Boston skyline.
No need for a car, close to Maverick station ... if you are latin american, you may even find Inca cola, Guarana and other products in the neighboorhood ... Family with 2 girls (21&17years old) ... they were sharing a queensize bed ... No room for extra people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the deck anhow clean it was
Liked least: Not printing the address from the website, my fault not theirs
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thank u so much! U are always welcome to my home. I did give you my correct address with my zip code. The cap driver took advantage of u. To get more money. So sorry! Always make sure you give the complete address with zip code. Look at their GPS before u leave. 5 min to my house. Anyway thank you for my five star review you are welcome anytime to my place please call or text me directly and I'll book to you directly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luccapape...
Key West
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great views of Boston Harbor, great place to stay”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This apartment is located in East Boston near the airport and the Hyatt. It is on the third floor and is accessible by outside steps. The neighborhood is quaint and it is about a 10-15 minute walk to the Maverick metro station. The apartment is located just behind the harborwalk, which is great for strolling, jogging, etc. The apartment itself is beautiful, very spacious and has a great view of Boston's harbor. From the deck or upstairs terrace you can see the entire downtown Boston skyline. There is one offstreet parking spot available. The configuration of the large 2 bedroom, 2 full bathroom apartment allows for privacy. The master bedroom is at the end of a long hall and the second bedroom is further up the hall closer to the kitchen/living room area. There is a separate laundry room, hallway closet and ample storage in the kitchen area. The living room has a gas fireplace and there is a nice dining room table with 4 chairs. Everything is new and the appliances are all high end. The apartment is tastefully furnished and has a fully equipped kitchen. The apartment is exactly as seen in the photos and is very open and airy. We all felt like we were living in luxury during our stay here and hated to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2016
Thank u so much Jane for your great review. You are always welcome to stay at my place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing