We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to eat”
Review of Fairpark Grill

Fairpark Grill
Ranked #4 of 200 Restaurants in Tupelo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Cajun & Creole, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Classic Americana cuisine in an unique atmosphere! The Fairpark Grill offers up traditional bar fare, everyone's favorite appetizers, and quintessential seafood and steak dishes. We also feature daily market fresh fish specials. We have a wide variety of brunch choices on Saturday and Sunday until 4PM, complete with a Bloody Mary Bar!! So, GET IN HERE AND EAT!
Louisiana
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Nice place to eat”
Reviewed 7 May 2012

The food was really good. Me and a friend shared a couple of entrees. Fish tacos weren't my thing but the French Dip was great.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank LawdawgBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    217
    121
    38
    14
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Tupelo, MS
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for business meal.”
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Fun atmosphere. Privacy is available. Recommend the Spring Rolls.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dinah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Excellent choice when in Tupelo”
Reviewed 11 April 2012 via mobile

We recently stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Tupelo and spotted the Grill across the parking lot. Our waiter John was great and the food was promptly served and excellent.

Helpful?
Thank Sandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tupelo, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“best restaurant in tupelo”
Reviewed 7 March 2012

this is the best to go if you want a great meal or take someone important

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank baymontinntupelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinth, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wonderful food and atmosphere”
Reviewed 3 February 2012

We have eaten here several times and have never been disappointed. The staff is exceedingly friendly and the food is wonderful. The filet matches what I've eaten in upscale restaurants who boast steak as their specialty. Have never experienced anything negative with the waitstaff, either.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank maryellenmitchell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fairpark Grill also viewed

 

Been to Fairpark Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing