We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tupelo North
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Tupelo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Tupelo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Tupelo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
211
34
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
211
34
4
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskopen atriumcool barkids eat freean assetno regretsbeautiful hotelthese folkshighly recommend this hotelwould definitely stay here againthe check in processloved this hotelhome away from homelarge roomwe've stayedovernight staybreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a magical time having our daughters sweet 16 party at Lhg holiday inn hotel and suites. The venue was amazing to say the least. Everything was perfect!! The decor was beautiful, and the food delicious!!! The staff, by far was incredible! The sales coordinator Latoya Baker is by far an asset to this organization. She was very detailed, and hands on with everything. She exemplified professionalism, mixed with grace and a genuine kindness. She was very instrumental in making our daughters day an absolute success!!! The rooms where fantastic as well! Great place to stay, great place to dine and a wonderful place to hold an event!!! 5 stars

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shantelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360MarcF, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tupelo North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much for your kind comments!! Our entire team is so pleased to hear that your Daughter's Sweet 16 party was fun and memorable !! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and for your compliments to LaToya !! It was a pleasure for us to make it a great evening for you all !!
Please visit us again soon!
Best wishes,
Scott Kent
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Front desk staff wonderful, friendly. Manager gave good recommendations. Shuttle service was nice treat. Dana the shuttle driver is good, friendly and very helpful.
Planning to return next season. Classy bar and dining area. just a few minutes drive to other dining and visitor sites.

Room Tip: We were on 3 or 4th floor. Just fine.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shellburlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360MarcF, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tupelo North, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thanks for your nice comments about our Holiday Inn & Suites in Tupelo! Our entire team is very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I especially appreciate your kind words about our valuable team member Dana, too! Please visit us again when you're traveling in the Tupelo area! It would be great to welcome you back!
Sincerely,
Scott Kent
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

The best hotel we have ever stayed at. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. All staff was eager to please and friendly!! Breakfast was and included and the price is so reasonable! The manager chooses his employees well.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360MarcF, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tupelo North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Our entire team is very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We take great pride in our hotel and the service we provide, so we're so glad that you noticed!! Please visit us again when you're in the Tupelo area!
Sincerely,
Scott Kent
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Loved this hotel! So clean and comfortable. Had a lost article issue and they handled it so professionally. Great customer service. Would highly recommend this place!!! Wish we had one in our hometown!!!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank jane m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360MarcF, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tupelo North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us in Tupelo, and thanks for your nice comments. We hope that you'll visit us again sometime when you're in this area.
Best wishes,
Scott Kent
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
111
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

best night of our road trip! my son & I enjoyed an evening at the bar- met some locals, good food, great service ...Darren was super clean room!very modern- great location!! want to move 2 tupelo & work there !

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360MarcF, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tupelo North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thanks for your nice comments about our hotel and staff. Our entire team is very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Please visit us again when you're in Tupelo!
Sincerely,
Scott Kent
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews