We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
Ranked #13 of 26 Hotels in Tupelo
Tupelo
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

My check in was speedy as well as my check out. The staff was professional & the property was in pristine condition. My stay was of pure excellence. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Taylor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinntupelo, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Thank you for staying at Tupelo Baymont Inn & Suites! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

500 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    162
    164
    78
    61
    35
See reviews for
207
137
29
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Royersford, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

We never stayed at a Baymont before, but stay at a lot of Wyndham hotels. This one is attractive from the outside and clean and fresh on the inside. We didn't use it but there is an indoor pool. The bed is comfortable and the bedding clean and not worn. Nicole made check-in a pleasure. She was friendly but efficient. We reserved first floor, non smoking room, and got exactly what we requested.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Tiny and Dee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinntupelo, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Hopefully the next time you are here you will get to enjoy our clean and heated indoor pool.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valley Park, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014

This is our "go to" place when we need to spend the night in Tupelo. It is a great property. We usually travel with 4 adults and our request for additional pillows, towels and toiletries were met without hesitation. The staff are welcoming. The breakfast area certainly provides enough choices to meet everyone's needs.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Jane Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinntupelo, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
We appreciate that we are your number one choice and look forward to seeing you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tupelo hotels
2.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Tupelo
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tupelo
Red Roof Inn Tupelo
#6 of 26 in Tupelo
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tupelo North
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 26 in Tupelo
172 reviews
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Tupelo North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo
Address: 625 Spicer Dr, Tupelo, MS 38804-1231
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Tupelo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 26 Hotels in Tupelo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Tupelo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Tupelo Hotel Tupelo
Baymont Inn Tupelo
Tupelo Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing