We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“I crave this pizza!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Glory Days Pizza

Glory Days Pizza
Ranked #30 of 346 Restaurants in Topeka
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Topeka, KS
Level Contributor
72 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“I crave this pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2012

This place is a must in Topeka, the crust and sauce is so tasty and fresh. You have to try their Bacon Chicken Ranch pizza, one of the best pizzas out there. This is the #1 pizza place in Topeka hands down. The location out at Shawnee Heights and on Gage are our favorites.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank NachoTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    9
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Topeka, KS
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Still awesome pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2012

One of the best places in Topeka to get a good pizza. They have won several food awards through out the years and the flavor is still awesome. Check out their evening deals if you get a chance. Meatlovers is my favorite.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank CA_Native_in_KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haysville
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Pizza, Hot or Cold”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2012

Quality ingredients on every pie. Not average by any means. Love the Atmosphere. Great staff! Pizza by the slice is a must. Wish it would last till 4, instead of 2.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Luv2TravelKS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham, Washington
Level Contributor
130 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Wonderful pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2012

Thanks to tripadvisor, we ate lunch at Glory Days today and are so happy we did! My family ordered the orginal crust with cheese and pepperoni and we were thrilled. It was so yummy. Members of our party ordered a personal taco pizza and a personal cheeseburger pizza and they both loved it (and ate past their point of comfort because they hated to stop..haha).

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topeka, Kansas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The BEST pizza in Topeka!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2012

If you want great pizza, this is the place to go. The place is clean, the employees are friendly and give good service and the food quality is excellent! We eat here at least once a week when possible. Plenty of great specials and you can order online. High recommend trying both the original crust and the thin - they even have a whole wheat thin crust, as well as chicago style. Voted best pizza in town by the locals.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank bondedinoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Glory Days Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Glory Days Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing