We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our favorite pizza!!”
Review of Glory Days Pizza

Glory Days Pizza
Ranked #26 of 359 Restaurants in Topeka
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Restaurant details
Topeka, Kansas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our favorite pizza!!”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

By far our favorite pizza in Topeka. My wife and I really like the combo but my second favorite is the baked potatoe pizza. If your wanting pizza check it out. Plus really close to lake so you can take to go and have it at Ted Ensley gardens. Great pizza great view.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LWillmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    9
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Probably the best buffalo chicken pizza I've had. I was really excited to find this gem. Awesome crust too! And the delivery person was friendly and smiling which is a nice change from the norm!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank RoadWarriorGirl75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nashville
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great local pizza fast”
Reviewed 16 May 2013

Pizza and breadsticks were delivered to my hotel room in 35 minutes flat. Great taste, hot, and the exact condiments I had requested. Delicious toppings! Delivery driver was great, and thanked me for my order. I would gladly recommend!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Will K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topeka, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Crave their Pizza”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

I crave their meat lovers pizza on thin crust wheat. The price is more than competitors but the quality is worth it to me. Check online for their specials on Monday and Tuesdays.
Take out is great. Call in ahead and they will have it hot and ready when you arrive.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1LetsGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thornton, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good pizza good service”
Reviewed 14 March 2013

The pizzas are really good. A little on the expensive side but all in all really good. The wheat thin crust is very tasty. The counter girls are always friendly. The pizza is always hot. The only draw back is if you want to eat in there isn't a lot of room and they fill up quickly. Try the one at Lake Shawnee...its bigger and newer too.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank girlybagz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Glory Days Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Glory Days Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing