We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
18
48
82
88
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
48
82
88
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tv worked room was clean decent hotel nice stay one night stay walmart interstate
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018

We booked this hotel because we wanted a nice indoor pool and clean, nice rooms for a food price. While the price was nice, the rest was not. Our A.C. was not working in our connected rooms and it took several calls and visits to the front desk to get someone to come look at it several hours later. We We need up going and buying fans because the rooms never got cool enough. The beds are extremely uncomfortable and the towels like sand paper. The pool water was so dirty it smelled and looked like pond water, you could not even see your hand under the water. The hot tub never got hot, we take hotter baths at home. The breakfast was lacking variety and the waffles were sub-par. It was just a very disappointing stay overall and we will not be staying at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lcnovotny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

This hotel is disgusting. Mold and smoke smells in both non smoking rooms. Mold in both refrgerators. The door between adjoining rooms was momdy and falling apart. The walls were separating from the ceilings. Stains everywhere. Pool is murky.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hpayne71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Broken door handles, doors covered in filth, toilet barely functional, shower didn't drain, vending machines broken, the list goes on! I took pictured and seriously hope Days Inn corporate contacts me.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tgaborit74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

This hotel was horrible! It was dirty, the breakfast fruit was moldy and the shower curtain was held together by safety pins! There were stains all over the foot rest. The fan in the bathroom did not work. There was a stain on the bathroom floor that looked like blood.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank minerkevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

We’ve been staying here for 20+yrs on race weekend The motel is old & does need work the front desk lady is great Ester she a gem We’ve met three or four different owners through the years The owners now are by far the worst at up keep & all around hospitality

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews