We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is my first stay at a Baymont Hotel. For the money...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka
Ranked #19 of 33 Hotels in Topeka
Reviewed 25 March 2013

This is my first stay at a Baymont Hotel. For the money, which was about equal to other hotels, this was a far better room than other Wyndham places I have stayed.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jacob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (390)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

334 - 340 of 390 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ruth M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Geoa P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank N S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kathy F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 February 2013

We went to Topeka for an weekend event. There true customer service was great. We asked for special accommodations when we booked, and everything was taken care of better than expected. Great stay. Friendly and a good breakfast for the money. You could walk to a restaurant from this location. Plan on staying here next time.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heyarmyguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Topeka hotels
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Topeka
Hyatt Place Topeka
#2 of 33 in Topeka
559 reviews
0.7 mi away
Clubhouse Inn & Suites - Topeka
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Topeka
Hampton Inn Topeka
#3 of 33 in Topeka
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Ramada Topeka Downtown Hotel and Convention Center
0.5 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Topeka
WoodSpring Suites Topeka
#22 of 33 in Topeka
46 reviews
4.0 mi away
Capitol Plaza Hotel Topeka
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka

Address: 1401 SW Ashworth Pl, Topeka, KS 66604-3737
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kansas > Topeka
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 33 Hotels in Topeka
Price Range: £50 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Topeka
Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka Hotel Topeka
Baymont Inn Topeka
Topeka Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing