We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Place to Stay in Harrison”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Harrison
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Smith, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Place to Stay in Harrison”
Reviewed 29 June 2013

I like staying at the Hampton Inn in Harrison. The quality of the rooms, location, fitness center, and the breakfast make it a complete stay. Plus the internet is fairly good as well, plenty of speed, not too much of a hassle to connect and pretty reliable. I stay there on business 2-3 times per month, and prefer the Hampton inn when compared to the competition.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    225
    69
    12
    3
    3
See reviews for
98
91
15
79
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cordova, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2013

It was OK. The shower could have been cleaner and I would skip the gravy on the complimentary breakfast for any future visits. The room was nice the staff is very nice and helpful. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryant, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2013

This hotel is definitely worth the money we paid for it. The rooms are spacious, and the beds are comfortable. Everything was clean and nice. The staff is extremely helpful, kind, and honest. The breakfast was very good. I will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison, Ark., United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We were purposeless traveling and found the Hampton only that travel day. Planned to travel on, but decided to stay another day. The good experience at the Hampton was part of the reason we stayed. Thanks

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ronald L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bono, AR
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Stayed here last week-very nice hotel. Indoor pool & spa, very comfortable beds & blankets/pillows. Love the cookies in the evenings. Breakfast is very good with waffles, yogurt, different warm foods daily such as sausage, French toast, scrambled eggs, etc. about 8 different cereals to choose from, bananas, apples, muffins, bagels, etc. The lady in the breakfast area is very fast to replace anything that is about empty. The front desk was very helpful in anything we needed such as directions, etc. Enjoyed my stay here, would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridge City, Texas
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2013

Like many other motorcycle enthusiasts, we stayed in Harrison because of its central location. We took several day trips over four days in Arkansas and into Missouri and Oklahoma. We couldn't have been in a more perfect place. The property itself was very nice and the rooms were quite comfortable and clean. I'm not a huge fan of the Hampton breakfasts, but they'll do. And those lovely, warm cookies in the evening more than make up for it :-) The staff are all very friendly and helpful and do all they can to make sure your stay is pleasant. We'll be back for another visit and won't hesitate to stay at the Harrison Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lljun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 June 2013

My Husband and I wanted to take a trip on our Harley… we choose Harrision AR as our place to stay. The Hampton Inn location was great too. It put us Centrally Located so we could do numerous day Bike trips down on senic by ways around the NW area of Arkansas. First day we headed South of Harrisons on two bike routes. WE do Recommend stopping in Ponca, AR to do a little ZIPLNING and Canoning with BOC, the Low Gap Cafe great place to stop for some wonderful food and we stopped by in the eveing for a fabalous Ribeye Steak and Local Live Music. Jasper, AR is very Bike friendly too. Next Day, we headed over to Eureka Springs… riding in the Ozarks, Last day up to Branson and took a fairly across Bullshoals Lake and then over by Mountain Home then back to Harrison. I really Loved the Warm Cookies in the Evening when we would get back to the Hotel and relax in the Indoor Pool.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrison hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Seville
Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
4.5 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
4.0 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
1.6 mi away
Days Inn Harrison
Days Inn Harrison
#6 of 7 in Harrison
3.0 of 5 bubbles 219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Harrison AR
Super 8 Harrison AR
#5 of 7 in Harrison
3.5 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
2.0 mi away
Queen Anne House
Queen Anne House
#1 of 6 in Harrison
4.0 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Harrison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Harrison

Property: Hampton Inn Harrison
Address: 121 Highway 43 E, Harrison, AR 72601-2113
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Harrison 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Harrison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Harrison Hotel Harrison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing