We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Harrison
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Hamptons are always consistently nice and this one was no exception. Definitely far above the last hotel I stayed at in Harrison which was closer to the fairgrounds. Room was clean with plenty of hot water and some restaurants very nearby.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (351)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

314 - 320 of 351 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2013

An excellent stay in a clean, well managed hotel, at a fair price. What more could you ask for in a hotel? Breakfast variety was excellent and were refilled well before they ran out. Clean, quiet rooms, and a very nice staff all around. Ann at the front desk saved our soccer team and parents cookies which were very much appreciated after a long day on the fields.

Room Tip: Stay on the first floor--elevator is quite slow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Will M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

I had to broadcast a nationwide web meeting during my stay and Ann was so kind as to separate that charge from the rest of my bill to make my accounting easier. A much appreciated extra step. Had a great room, hotel was quiet, parking was well lit and breakfast was good and well tended to, so I will be back anytime I have the pleasure of visitng this part of the country again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisW15241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Nice Rooms, clean hotel, clean rooms, poor internet Wi-Fi and bad heating and cooling. Overall nice hotel I probably got a bad room. The HVAC ... kept shutting off and was very loud. I am not sure why this requires a minimum of 200 words

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2013

The staff went out of their way to make it very friendly and personable, The entire facility is extremly clean. The breakfast was good and gave plenty of time to eat, every day had a little something different to eat. We will stay here again. Great value!!

Room Tip: Extra Large Bathrooms and showers in the King Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

The service is outstanding and all the staff is very helpful and accomodating. Will definitely stay here again. Rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable. The pool is clean and the water warm. The continental breakfast has a lot of variety and the crew is ready to help. Staff is friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

We stayed at this Hampton Inn on our way to Branson. Looked like a brand new hotel. Very clean, nice hotel. No complaints. Good cookies setting out when you check in. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sassyfrommo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrison
1.8 mi away
Hotel Seville
Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
225 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
102 reviews
1.6 mi away
Days Inn Harrison
Days Inn Harrison
#7 of 7 in Harrison
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Harrison AR
Super 8 Harrison AR
#5 of 7 in Harrison
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Harrison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Harrison

Address: 121 Highway 43 E, Harrison, AR 72601-2113
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Price Range: £91 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Harrison 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Harrison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Harrison Hotel Harrison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing