We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“All Good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Harrison
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Certificate of Excellence
Gainesville, Missouri, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“All Good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 December 2013

Room was clean, the lighting was excellent, parking secure,the beds are great, staff is professional, the spa and pool were delightful... What more could I ask for? Though the review requires more, I don't.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 536leeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    217
    67
    12
    3
    3
See reviews for
93
88
15
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Auburn, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to make certain that all our needs are met and that we enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The pool is also very clean and kept at a very comfortable temperature.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shannon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flowood, Mississippi
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

This is the finest and cleanest motel with the absolute finest and nicest staff we have ever seen and what was so surprising this is in small town Harrison, Arkansas. We stayed at this Hampton because there is not presently a Hampton in Eureka Springs, Arkansas which is were we had our honeymoon. Great little town. We stay only in Hamptons and we have never seen a Hampton as nice as this one and we have never seen a staff as nice and considerate as the staff at this Hampton. We will express complaints as we have before but there are no complaints for this Hampton - NONE>

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 306linuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

When traveling for business, it can often be scary to stay in smaller towns that are off the beaten path. However, this Hampton Inn in Harrison was clean, fresh, and quiet. The staff was friendly, the location was central, and the breakfast was good. I would absolutely stay there again and would recommend it to anyone traveling through the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

Due to an accidental cancellation, I was not able to stay in the hotel I originally booked. Hampton was willing to allow me to stay at this hotel at my company's reimbursement rate even though they do not typically provide that rate. The stay was exceptional and I am very appreciative of their efforts to assist me.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Benjamin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Afton, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
78 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

The rooms were fine as well as the temperature control's. Overall visual of the property was pleasing. One elevator is short changing the guest. The breakfast bar would be greatly improved if eleminated. The breakfast bar is the worst I have ever encountered. The attendant was doing her very best and friendly, however it was apparent that she had neither the tools or training to cope with the demand of weekend traffick.
The rooms are quiet, the staff is friendly, I would stay there again; I just wouldn't wast my time on the breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
memphis, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

This hotel is very clean and nice. The staff were very courteous and helpful, providing directions to restaurants and shopping. While sleeping, I was comfortable and the room was quiet. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrison hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Seville
Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
4.5 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
4.0 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
1.6 mi away
Days Inn Harrison
Days Inn Harrison
#6 of 7 in Harrison
3.0 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Harrison AR
Super 8 Harrison AR
#5 of 7 in Harrison
3.5 of 5 bubbles 219 reviews
2.0 mi away
Queen Anne House
Queen Anne House
#1 of 6 in Harrison
4.0 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Harrison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Harrison

Property: Hampton Inn Harrison
Address: 121 Hwy 43 East, Harrison, AR 72601
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Harrison 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Harrison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Harrison Hotel Harrison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing