We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rain on Day of arrival”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Harrison
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Certificate of Excellence
katy, United States
1 review
“Rain on Day of arrival”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This was a motorcycle trip to discover America. We encountered an extremely heavy rain storm on arrival. Our rain gear failed and we were soaked, including water in our boots. The hotel check-in process was extremely fast to help us get to our rooms. In addition the front desk offered us extra towels and newspapers to stuff the inside of our boots, to help speed the drying process.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    225
    69
    12
    3
    3
See reviews for
98
91
15
79
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2014

On our most recent stay we left a very expensive item in our room and checked out. The housekeeper contacted us and left the room as it was when we left. When we arrived back we retrieved our item and we were extremely happy and thankful for honest employees.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpharetta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We enjoyed our stay very enjoyed and the staff was there to and help to direct us to the locations we wanted to see. We had not stayed in a Hampton in some time so needless we were very pleased with the accommodations. Thank You

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York Beach, Maine
Level Contributor
472 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This is an extremely clean hotel with a friendly, effective and highly efficient staff. The free breakfasts are definitely better than most hotels providing the same service. There is a lovely outdoor sitting area and the children were enjoying pool activities. The hotel is within driving distance of Branson, Missouri and near beautiful Highway 7 which takes one through the beauty of the Ozark Mountains.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DRH0PS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Etterville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Similar to other Hampton Inn. I would suggest perspective guests go next door to the new Holiday Inn Exp. They were cheaper. The Hampton Inn said it was ok to go to the Holiday Inn because it was a "sister hotel", apparently the same owner. They shared the same parking lot. Next time I will use HI if cheaper.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skiatook, OK, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 March 2014

The overall hotel is always very clean and they have a great staff very helpful and do everything to make you stay great. The breakfast is always good and the area is always clean. The work out room is good and is always clean.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendallville
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 March 2014

I would like to commend the entire staff at the Harrison, AR Hampton Inn for the great customer service and attention I received during my 16 day stay. The housekeeping staff were very pleasant, efficient and accommodating to my requests. Outstanding!! Thank you!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Billie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrison hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Seville
Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
4.5 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
4.0 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
1.6 mi away
Days Inn Harrison
Days Inn Harrison
#6 of 7 in Harrison
3.0 of 5 bubbles 219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Harrison AR
Super 8 Harrison AR
#5 of 7 in Harrison
3.5 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
2.0 mi away
Queen Anne House
Queen Anne House
#1 of 6 in Harrison
4.0 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Harrison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Harrison

Property: Hampton Inn Harrison
Address: 121 Highway 43 E, Harrison, AR 72601-2113
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Harrison 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Harrison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Harrison Hotel Harrison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing