We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Place To Stay Short Term” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Harrison AR

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Super 8 Harrison AR
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Duncanville, Texas
Level Contributor
40 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice Place To Stay Short Term”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

I enjoyed my stay there. Bed was very comfortable, room was clean, nice TV. Staff was nice & helpful. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Breakfast was poor

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shana J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here at the Super 8 of Harrison, Arkansas. If you are in the area again we do hope to see you again Mr. Lewis.

Have safe travels....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    66
    56
    35
    19
See reviews for
72
46
20
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Booneville, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

had to stay here or sleep in my car.. I wish I would of slept in my car.at least I wouldn't of been out the money if I had. where do I start, sheets were smelly , the comforter look liked it was never washed. the fridge in my room smelled REAL BAD.. put food in it NO WAYYYY!!! the mgr was rude the lobby smelt weird like something as burnt feet fast foodish noodles YUCK!!!!! the whole experience here was like a huge kick in the u know whats !!! I hope they spend my money on something good because I know its not going to be cleaning supply's or wage for good help..

Room Tip: ask to see the rooms before you buy!!!!! cause getting a refund out of this people is like snatching...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shana J, General Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
So sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here at Super * of Harrison. We are looking into your complaints and will fix accordingly. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Harrison hotels

Norwalk, Iowa
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed here with 3 other couples for 1 night. Every piece of furniture in our room was covered with dust. Wife wrote in the dust on the headboard (please clean me). Room and hallway had odor of smoke and mildew. Bathroom dirty. Bed and pillow very uncomfortable. Breakfast area very small with only 1 toaster. Outside pool was ice cold. AVOID!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TerryMoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shana J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
So sorry that your stay here with us was not what you wanted it to be. We do strive to help make all of our customers stays here pleasant and enjoyable.
We do hope to see you back. Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bald Knob,
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

The sheets were stained. There was no hot water. The room had a bad smell. The refrigerator and hair dryer were missing.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
2 Thank S M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrison hotels
2.5 mi away
Hotel Seville
Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
4.5 of 5 bubbles 208 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
4.0 of 5 bubbles 98 reviews
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Harrison
Days Inn Harrison
#6 of 7 in Harrison
3.0 of 5 bubbles 210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Harrison
Hampton Inn Harrison
#1 of 7 in Harrison
4.5 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
3.4 mi away
Family Budget Inn Harrison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Harrison AR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Harrison AR

Property: Super 8 Harrison AR
Address: 1330 US Highway 62/65 North, Harrison, AR 72601
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Harrison AR 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Harrison AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Harrison
Super Eight Harrison
Harrison Super 8
Harrison Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing