We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and enjoyable.”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Hallway Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
67 reviews
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Hallway
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Ktichen
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Ktichen
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Ktichen
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Hallway
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Bedroom Closet
San Diego
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Community BBQ
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Community Patio
San Diego
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
San Diego
San Diego
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred San Diego Vacation Rentals Community Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
San Diego, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
kpg1321
SHERMAN OAKS
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable and enjoyable.”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed in Form 15 with our granddaughters. Everything we needed was right there, available in the apartment.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa M
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
“Comfortable and Convenient close to Gaslamp District”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The location of the building is good - easily walkable to Gaslamp district, Convention Center (20 min), and literally next to an Albertson's grocery store. That was great since the kitchen is a nice size and we were able to cook a bit. There are many homeless people around, and across the street - a "Tent City" along the sidewalk. The condo itself was very clean, the beds comfortable, and baths spacious and modern. The kitchen could have used a few more things, like a decent cutting board, but we managed. There were 4 of us there for a convention, and it was nice to be able to escape the craziness of the convention center area and head to a peaceful, comfortable "home." I'd stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Spacious city living with extra facilities”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great space, loads of room, fab pool, hot tub and BBQ facilities, great place to stay with a group, 15 mins walk into down town San Diego.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great family retreat”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We loved the location! The pool, hot tub and BBQ area were a bonus. Super clean and spacious for family of 6. The home had everything we needed. A few of the bathroom towels need to be replaced, though they did have several newer towels to choose from so it wasn't too much of an issue. On one particular day there was a lot of party noise directly below us, but security was on it and quickly had the neighbors quiet down. Our door key was not placed in the spot that they said it would be placed. Instead a lady sitting outside had a set of keys and let us in. She was friendly and quickly got us into the apartment where our keys were waiting for us! We found the staff on the first floor impolite and unhelpful. With all the greats of this place we would definitely look into visiting again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great apartment. Close to gaslamp. Clean. Highly Recommend.”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We rented the 3 BR apartment. The apartment was very nicely furnished and very clean. Amenities were great including pool, hot tub, gym, etc. Location was good, about 3-4 blocks from Gaslamp District. Highly recommend this place and would definitely rent again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keithapot...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Roomy down town condo centrally located to Gas Lamp district and marina”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Condo was perfect for family/friends traveling together that don't want to get separate hotel rooms. Three bedrooms allowed for both our families to stay comfortably. Place is new (modern) and clean. Easy check in and out procedure. I would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the city, and enjoy all that San Diego has to offer. We didn't use the amenities, but they also looked great. Roof top patio was cool. If we were there longer would have definitely took advantage of - great views!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James F
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Let's go again!”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Our family of 5 had a great experience here! The beds were very comfortable and bedrooms were good sizes. The bathrooms were big too. The kitchen was good, average size. Stocked great except no hot pads. Minor thing. We cooked several meals. Got great food at Albertsons. We even rolled the grocery cart up to our room! Of course, we took it back. We read about many homeless people around the building. There were a lot but not at our entrances. There was no begging or interference from them. Check-in and out was simple and fabulous. The furniture was comfortable and the balcony was nice to have. Please don't miss going up to the rooftop space. Lots of good pictures from there. The fire pit never came on but the music and grill were great! Please stay here if you get the chance!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing