We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved this house and Pacific Beach...”
San Diego Skyline from deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
San Diego Skyline from deck
Our 3 Bedroom House Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
San Diego Skyline from deck
Our 3 Bedroom House
Living Room
Looking out to bay views
Open living
Kitchen counter looking towards Mission Bay
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Open living
Desk with Bose Sound Bluetooth, High Speed WiFi
Dining room table extends to seat 8
Reading area in front of fireplace
Master Bedroom, robes provided
Master Bedroom with ceiling fan
Master opens out to outdoor patio
Master bath shower
Master bath
2nd Bedroom with King bed
3rd Bedroom with Queen and Twin beds
Custom tile bathroom
Shampoo, conditioner, and lotion provided to get you started
Mosaic Nautilus in shower
Outdoor patio
Patio area to enjoy a glass of wine
Beach cruisers for riding along the boardwalk
Playground at bay in front of house
Basketball courts at bay in front of house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
San Diego, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GlennaEB
Ottawa, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We loved this house and Pacific Beach Neighbourhood”
Reviewed 2 February 2012 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

This house was welcoming and had all the comforts we needed for a family of 7 adults!! The location / neighbourhood/house were all great. Located at beachfront on Mission Bay. We really enjoyed the front patio for morning coffee and the private backyard in the afternoon. We would definitely stay here again. The location was central to any of the places/attractions we visited so made a terrific home base. We aren't city lovers which made this location was absolutely ideal for us! Neighbourhood is friendly and safe with lots of little restaurants/cafes within walking distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: As described above
Liked least: Nothing - really liked everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento
Reviewed 14 January 2012 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
Reviewed 14 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arizona
Reviewed 15 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 11 July 2011 for a stay in April 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
amazed150...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It doesn't get much better than this...”
Reviewed 16 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
2
people found this review helpful

This vacation home has it all! To start, the managers are wonderful! They were very quick to respond to phone calls and emails and were very accommodating to all of our needs. The house is beautiful! It was very spacious and comfortable for 3 adults and 2 young children. The granite tops, custom tile work, furnished kitchen, washer and dryer, and top of the line mattresses (so comfortable) made our stay that much more enjoyable. The location was perfect! It was centrally located to all the places we wanted to venture to and the kids loved having a playground and beach just across the street. This house was even stocked with just about eveything we needed, beach chairs and toys, bikes, stroller, they had it all. It doesn't get much better than this!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Reviewed 28 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing