We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great downtown hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites San Diego - Sorrento Mesa
Ranked #149 of 278 Hotels in San Diego
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Albuquerque, NM
313
Reviewed 18 August 2004

  • Stayed: June 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

214 - 220 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2004

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Frances C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank H-P6874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank かっつ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Просите номер, который выходит в сад с бассейном, иначе с утра будете 100% разбужены мойкой машин,ко...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TatyanaMis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maruja A, Digital and Social Media Specialist at Staybridge Suites San Diego - Sorrento Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
Thank Javier R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fuchiang C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Diego hotels
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn San Diego Sorrento Mesa/Sorrento Valley
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express San Diego-Sorrento Valley
8.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites San Diego Rancho Bernardo Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
HYATT house San Diego/Sorrento Mesa
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Diego North
1.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - San Diego - Sorrento Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites San Diego - Sorrento Mesa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites San Diego - Sorrento Mesa

Address: 6639 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92121-6307
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Diego
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#85 Business Hotel in San Diego
Price Range: £100 - £191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites San Diego - Sorrento Mesa 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome home to the Staybridge Suites San Diego - Sorrento Mesa! Located just minutes from I-805 and I-15, we put all of the wonderful things San Diego has to offer at your fingertips! Nestled within San Diego's Telecomm and Biotech Corridor, we are also a quick drive to Sea World, La Jolla, Lego Land and the North County beach communities. Next door you'll find a shopping center complete with over 15 restaurants including: Thai, Greek, Mexican, Sushi, and Indian cuisine, BevMo, UPS Store and a Fresh and Easy Grocery store. All of our spacious suites feature our newly upgraded bedding as well as a fully equipped kitchen. We also offer premium cable, complete with international channels, and complimentary wireless Internet access. Our 24 hour guest service staff are always on call to help make your stay with us exceptional. Please make yourself at home and get comfortable at the Staybridge Suites in Sorrento Mesa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites San Diego - Sorrento Mesa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites San Diego - Sorrento Mesa Hotel San Diego
Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing