We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Birthday vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Bali Oasis!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Bali Oasis!
View from your bungalow Private Balinese Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Welcome to Bali Oasis!
View from your bungalow
Private Balinese Bed
Romantic master bath
Love birds welcome
Park in the driveway
Enter through the turquoise gate for Bali Oasis
Relax in the Bali Day Bed
Enjoy outdoor dining
Discover your private backyard
Enter your Bali Bungalow
Bungalow Master Bath
Enjoy the fire pit
Relax in the jacuzzi
Enter Bali Oasis Suite
Drone shot
Thank you for choosing Bali Oasis!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Diego, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

rachelmas...
Glendale, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Birthday vacation”
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We don't know where to begin! From the moment we walked through the secrect garden doors we fell in love with its Zen. This was exactly what I asked for as a birthday retreat. It is close to so many venues from our walks in the morning for coffee to a plethora of resturaunts to quench my foodie pallet. I can't say thank you enough for such an inviting atmosphere, your hospitality and kindness. We definitely would love to have the opportunity to return!! We hope you enjoyed your little vaca as well!! Xoxo Rachel and Tom

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbieand...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Location San Diego”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

An excellent location for the main vacation locations within San Diego. Accommodation was unusual and eclectic but had all the facilities as advertised.
Easy to access and very quiet and comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidwH93...
Banning, California
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This place and catherine are both awesome! Couldnt have asked for much more me and my wife will definitely be back.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quite and relaxing rental!”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My family of 5 enjoyed our stay here! It's out of the hustle & bustle of downtown, but still only a 10-15 min car ride from everything we wanted to see & do. We rented the 2 additional rooms along with the private bungalow for a week & were happy with all. Very quiet & relaxing little oasis to come back to in the evenings after a day of being out and about. Nice neighborhood with plenty of good restaurants in the area. We had a very enjoyable time here.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream5810...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just Awesome”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Attended a meeting in San Diego at the convention center and stayed at this place. It was so nice to return to and enjoy a home away from home after a long day! Charming place with a fire pit and Jacuzzi. I will definitely continue to stay here for meetings and for personal trips in the future!

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1247chach...
1 review
“Supervisor”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Relaxing & exceding expectations definetly recomend to others hotel service & using services on reservations through trip advisor parties options choices quick answers brief descriptions and/or service/questions to any type of offers and options

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
274davec
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Peace and Harmony”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a tranquil and well presented property with excellent outdoor area in a very peaceful district in San Diego. I enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to book again.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: In a great area
Liked least: tv didn't work
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.