We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location for access to the Space Coast.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
77 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good location for access to the Space Coast.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2012

Stayed here while attending the Florida Outdoor Writers Conference. Good location for traveling out to visit tourist and fishing locations in the Titusville area. Clean rooms, great staff and the folks at the front desk were friendly and helpful. They also include a free breakfast that offered all the food groups! Note... upgrade your room to one of the suites if possible. Very spacious for longer stays and we loved the in-room jacuzzi.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 18 September 2012
We appreciate the great review cudamon, and it was nice meeting you and your wife. We hope you had a great time here in Titusville. We love our fishing guests and have plenty of room for trailered boats. We're within a few minutes of both Indian River/Mosquito Lagoon redfish and snook fishing and St. Johns River bass fishing, and Titusville has recently opened some new Indian River Lagoon ramps at Marina Park. Guests coming to fish are welcome to use our "Fishing Charter Captains" discount rate by entering the promo code D34 on our hotel website in the Special Rates & Awards section under their dates. Tight lines!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

537 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    329
    163
    32
    9
    4
See reviews for
226
170
28
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2012

We stayed at Fairfield from July 29th till July 31st
Location: Perfect for visiting Space center or for going to Cocoa Beach.
Hotel: Above all a friendly atmosphere. Furthermore: clean, new and a very helpful staff.Breakfast is included and offers a decent variety.
Small note: it was not always easy to get in contact with someone at the front desk; they were not there.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 17 August 2012
Thank you for your good review of our hotel PeterV. While hotel staff may be temporarily short due to employee summer vacations, it does concern us that you had to wait, even for a moment, to be greeted by our desk staff. We'll make changes to insure that if a desk associate does need to step away from the desk there will be another associate there to greet guests. We're very pleased you found our staff friendly and our rooms clean, and hope you'll stay with us again when visiting Florida.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2012

I picked this hotel based on the reviews I read on Trip Advisor. We had our granddaughter with us and wanted to be close to the Kennedy Space Center. It was a wonderful hotel and all the good reviews are absolutely correct. The complimentary buffet breakfast was one of the best I've ever had. Even after the time was over, I noticed one of the persons who was helping brought out a few extra items for people who showed up late. The room was very nicely decorated and super clean. Everyone we spoke to was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here next time we are in the area and recommend it to our friends.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NaplesRP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 8 August 2012
Thank you for your kind words NaplesRP. We've had a busy summer with lots of families visiting Kennedy Space Center, including the "Camp KSC" kids. For the first time visitors are able to go inside the Vehicle Assembly Building (VAB), see the Space Shuttle Landing Strip and Launch Complex 39, where the Space Shuttles were launched. The size of these facilities is impressive! We hope you will come back next summer to see the Orbitor Atlantis when she goes on display in her new exhibit. We're so happy she'll be retired here at KSC!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
52 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2012

We stayed here overnight before kayaking in Merritt Island and it was great. The rooms were ample, super clean, and stylishly decorated. The full breakfast was included and it was wonderful.
It situated in a great place for access to Kennedy Center and the Merritt Island Wildlife refuge.
The hotel staff were also very friendly.

It was a great value for the price and we'd definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mingercat8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 8 August 2012
Such a great review from a TripAdvisor Senior Contributor is very much appreciated Mingercat8. We hope you enjoyed your kayaking too! There are a variety of kayaking options within a few miles of our hotel: nighttime bioluminescense kayaking, nighttime moonlight kayaking, ocean kayaking on Canaveral National Seashore, morning kayaking to Secret and Spider Islands, or Bird Island, kayaking with the manatees and dolphins in Haulover Canal, or freshwater kayaking on the St. Johns River, Little Econlockhatchee or Wekiva Springs. Kayaking can be great exercise so we start you off with a good breakfast and give you a comfy bed for a good night's sleep. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2012

We recently stayed here for two days and thought it was one of the best Fairfield Inn's we have stayed in. Clean and neat; quiet; great beds; really nice staff; everyone very friendly; great breakfast - more than most hotels offer, very good selection. Top of the list for when we return to this area.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Claudiajl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 23 July 2012
Thank you for the nice review Claudiajl. You mentioned some of the most important concerns for most travelers: Cleanliness, Quietness, Friendliness, a Good Breakfast, a Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff. We'll be very happy to be at the top of your list for Titusville Florida!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merritt Island, Florida
Level Contributor
204 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2012

I live in Titusville, but for the last few years when I had guests that needed a hotel room I have put them here. Everyone has been pleased with everything about the hotel. My most recent guest said it was the best stay of his two week Florida tour. My wife's brother stayed in a handicapped room there and also recommended it.

Room Tip: My guests have stayed in different rooms, all seem to be great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gopherhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SS_Dan, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 15 June 2012
Well Hello Neighbor! We really appreciate your favorable review Gopherhill. We often have guests who are visiting family and friends in Titusville. Some are seniors or wheelchair-bound that find our wheelchair-accessible rooms to offer extra special comfort, with wide doors, over-size bathrooms, modified vanities, tub chairs and more. We even have one room with a true roll-in shower. Please thank your family again for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corner Brook, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2012

We stayed at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Titusville on our way to the Kennedy Space Center. We were very happy with our stay! The hotel and room was very clean, staff was very accomodating and helpful. The on site laundry service was very appreciated and the hot breakfast was great! Considering the price we paid for a one night stay, we are very happy to recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CanadaMay2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SS_Dan, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 15 June 2012
Thank you CanadaMay2012. Two of the nicest things we can hear are that our guests were impressed with our room's cleanliness and our staff's friendliness. Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex draws guests from around the world, many of whom are very experienced travelers, so it means alot when, like you, they take the time to recommend us on TripAdvisor.com. Our sincere thanks and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
20.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
0.3 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4735 Helen Hauser Blvd, I-95 Exit # 215, Titusville, FL 32780
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Titusville
#2 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center 20 minutes north of Port Canaveral. (Please be aware Port Canaveral ended it's discount parking program as of Mar. 1st 2017 and we regret no longer having it available to our cruise guests.) 100% Smoke-free award-winning Marriott features a free hot breakfast buffet, well-equipped business center, exercise room, outdoor heated pool, refrigerators, flat screen TVs, interior corridors, elevators, and free high-speed Internet access. Nearby companies include, NASA, Lockheed, Boeing, SpaceX, United Launch Alliance, EG&G, Knights Armaments, and Parrish Medical. Near airboat rides, Playalinda Beach, and Wildlife Refuge. Only 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport and attractions such as Disney World, Epcot Center, Sea World, Universal Studios and City Walk, as well as Daytona international Speedway. Walk to Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door or enjoy a fantastic meal at one of our other nearby restaurants; the world famous Dixie Crossroads Seafood Restaurant, Durango's Steakhouse & Lounge, Valentino's Italian, Chops, Shiloh's Steak & Seafood, or Cafe Chocolat'. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Odigeo, Marriott and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Fairfield Inn Titusville
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing