We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Nearby Hotels
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Titusville)(Great Value!)
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
373
179
39
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
179
39
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelstayed herekennedy space centerport canaveralcocoa beachnext morningroom was cleanpre cruise stayhotel breakfastparking lotwould highly recommend this hotelnice stayvisiting the areamake your own wafflesoatmealbreakfast staffwaffle maker
Filter
Updating list...
475 - 480 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2012

I love Fairfield Inns, and this one is one of the reasons why. It is super-clean, and has a very friendly desk staff. The bed was comfy and everything was fresh and clean. I had a big, long bathroom - which I really like - lots of counter space. There was a frig and microwave.

The bed was spectacular. I don't know why, maybe I was just tired - but it was so comfy.

Free wi-fi and parking.

The breakfast in the morning was better than most Fairfield Inns. Usually, it's just breads, cereals, etc. But, this one had hot scrambled eggs, potatos and some kind of meat - in addition to the waffle-maker and all the continental breakfast stuff. That was nice.

As for the area; it is right off the interstate and right out the front door is a Cracker Barrel. It is not near downtown Titusville - that is a bit of a drive - about 10, 15 minutes. Same for the Kennedy Space Center. You definitely would have to have a car to get to the Space Center or the beaches. There's a Walmart and LOTS of fast-food joints within a couple blocks, tho.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tczig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2012

Ahhhh the Marriott bed. Yes "Comfy" is a good word to describe them. The bedding seems to hug you in a white cloud. We're happy to hear you like our Fairfield Inns tczig, and hope you'll stay with us again on your next Central Florida visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

Stayed here while attending the Florida Outdoor Writers Conference. Good location for traveling out to visit tourist and fishing locations in the Titusville area. Clean rooms, great staff and the folks at the front desk were friendly and helpful. They also include a free breakfast that offered all the food groups! Note... upgrade your room to one of the suites if possible. Very spacious for longer stays and we loved the in-room jacuzzi.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2012

We appreciate the great review cudamon, and it was nice meeting you and your wife. We hope you had a great time here in Titusville. We love our fishing guests and have plenty of room for trailered boats. We're within a few minutes of both Indian River/Mosquito Lagoon redfish and snook fishing and St. Johns River bass fishing, and Titusville has recently opened some new Indian River Lagoon ramps at Marina Park. Guests coming to fish are welcome to use our "Fishing Charter Captains" discount rate by entering the promo code D34 on our hotel website in the Special Rates & Awards section under their dates. Tight lines!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2012

We stayed at Fairfield from July 29th till July 31st
Location: Perfect for visiting Space center or for going to Cocoa Beach.
Hotel: Above all a friendly atmosphere. Furthermore: clean, new and a very helpful staff.Breakfast is included and offers a decent variety.
Small note: it was not always easy to get in contact with someone at the front desk; they were not there.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2012

Thank you for your good review of our hotel PeterV. While hotel staff may be temporarily short due to employee summer vacations, it does concern us that you had to wait, even for a moment, to be greeted by our desk staff. We'll make changes to insure that if a desk associate does need to step away from the desk there will be another associate there to greet guests. We're very pleased you found our staff friendly and our rooms clean, and hope you'll stay with us again when visiting Florida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012

I picked this hotel based on the reviews I read on Trip Advisor. We had our granddaughter with us and wanted to be close to the Kennedy Space Center. It was a wonderful hotel and all the good reviews are absolutely correct. The complimentary buffet breakfast was one of the best I've ever had. Even after the time was over, I noticed one of the persons who was helping brought out a few extra items for people who showed up late. The room was very nicely decorated and super clean. Everyone we spoke to was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here next time we are in the area and recommend it to our friends.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NaplesRP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2012

Thank you for your kind words NaplesRP. We've had a busy summer with lots of families visiting Kennedy Space Center, including the "Camp KSC" kids. For the first time visitors are able to go inside the Vehicle Assembly Building (VAB), see the Space Shuttle Landing Strip and Launch Complex 39, where the Space Shuttles were launched. The size of these facilities is impressive! We hope you will come back next summer to see the Orbitor Atlantis when she goes on display in her new exhibit. We're so happy she'll be retired here at KSC!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

We stayed here overnight before kayaking in Merritt Island and it was great. The rooms were ample, super clean, and stylishly decorated. The full breakfast was included and it was wonderful.
It situated in a great place for access to Kennedy Center and the Merritt Island Wildlife refuge.
The hotel staff were also very friendly.

It was a great value for the price and we'd definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mingercat8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2012

Such a great review from a TripAdvisor Senior Contributor is very much appreciated Mingercat8. We hope you enjoyed your kayaking too! There are a variety of kayaking options within a few miles of our hotel: nighttime bioluminescense kayaking, nighttime moonlight kayaking, ocean kayaking on Canaveral National Seashore, morning kayaking to Secret and Spider Islands, or Bird Island, kayaking with the manatees and dolphins in Haulover Canal, or freshwater kayaking on the St. Johns River, Little Econlockhatchee or Wekiva Springs. Kayaking can be great exercise so we start you off with a good breakfast and give you a comfy bed for a good night's sleep. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews