We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Nearby Hotels
US$171
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Titusville)(Great Value!)
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Three Oaks Motel(Titusville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
372
178
38
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
178
38
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelstayed herekennedy space centerport canaveralcocoa beachnext morningroom was cleanpre cruise stayhotel breakfastparking lotwould highly recommend this hotelnice stayvisiting the areamake your own wafflesoatmealbreakfast staffwaffle maker
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
402 - 407 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013

The rooms were newly decorated and the breakfast was pretty good. We are big breakfast eaters so that's a big benefit to us. Would definitely pick this over the Hampton Inn (we stayed there previously).

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2013

Thank you for your nice review Lisa F. We're happy to learn you prefer us over our competitors and hope you'll choose us again for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

The hotel was fine - it was nice, modern, clean, and the front desk person was great...I think Laurie. She recommended a decent place for dinner, the gym had good equipment and the net hook up flawless.

But what set them apart....I left something there. I called housekeeping who found it and mailed it back to me. Normally, they'll mail it back for you - at some over inflated marked up UPS price. Last time I left something, I paid like $25 in postage. They shipped it.

That's classy. This is the kind of place that makes you think....these guys care.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TravelManSouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2013

That was Laura on our front desk TravelManSouth, and she's happy to learn she made an impression on such as well-traveled guest. It was our pleasure to return your lost item to you. Warm wishes for happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

From the moment you check in, you feel like your in a five star hotel. The staff are really accommodating and attentive, even when I couldn't work the tv, they came to our rescue within minutes. The location of the hotel was perfect for visiting the Kennedy Space Centre and it's close to a selection of restaurants/take out and Walmart. Our room was really spacious and was immaculately clean. Oh and they offer printing and scanning free of charge at the business services area too.

The only criticism I have is how small the breakfast room was. It was likely to have been peak time since it was school holidays but the breakfast room did not accommodate the amount of guests that morning. It took time to snag a free table, the hot food ran out quickly and there was a long queue for the waffle maker.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mhyalene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2013

Thank you for your great review mhyalene. As the closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center we have a large number of guests going there for both the tour and for work. Your comment about our staff is especially appreciated. We've listened to your comment about our breakfast room and believe we should have opened our adjacent conference room to provide additional seating since we were so busy. We promise to do better for you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

How nice to have an upgrade available to make my birthday special. Suites are very comfortable and the staff very accommodating.
Great views at Paul's Smokehouse especially if there is a launch. Good food and wonderful $2.50 Margaritas all night long on Thursdays.
The new Atlantis exhibit is great at the Space Center.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BayonneWilliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2013

It was our pleasure to recognize your birthday BayonneWilliam. It sounds like you also enjoyed Paul's Smokehouse. The display of the space shuttle orbitor Atlantis has really increased visitors to Kennedy Space Center and we're glad you chose to stay with us for your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Nice clean place, just off I-95 and minutes from NASA KSC,
About everything you would expect from a residence type Marriott.
There are 2 local restaurants that I would recommend: El Leoncito (Mexican/Cuban) and Paul's Smokehouse.
If planning to watch a launch - Paul's offers a nice viewpoint. Although if the launch pad is south of the VAB, Cocoa is a better choice (if a bit farther),

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank memsofit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2013

We're always happy to recommend our favorite restaurants memsofit, and El Leoncito and Paul's Smokehouse are two of them. El Leoncito has an authentic Mexican/Cuban menu and Paul's has a steak and seafood menu with really good prime rib. Your correct that launch viewing is good from Paul's as it is from several locations along US1 (Washington Avenue).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews