We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Regular stays while visiting family.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 6 October 2013

This is the hotel we stay at regularly when visiting family that lives in Titusville.
The hotel is always very clean, the staff is always very friendly, and the rates are in line with the level of accommodations.
There is a breakfast bar to help me get started in the morning with coffee, eggs and sausage.
It is located near a Cracker Barrel and ihop for those interested in a larger early morning meal.
This would be my first recomendation for anyone planning a visit to this area of the Space Coast.

Room Tip: Use your AAA and Marriot Rewards.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

You used two of our favorite words Greg U, "Clean" and "Friendly"! Thank you very much. Our good breakfast and convenient location are also frequently mentioned. We offer our AAA guests a discount between 5% and 20% (depending on the date) and all our guests can earn Marriott Rewards points for their stay. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (592)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

383 - 389 of 592 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2013 via mobile

When I walked into this beautifully decorated lobby I felt as if l'd walked into a brand new facility; It has been there a few years! It is very modern with a comfortable sittng area with a large flat screen. There is an office area with computers and a small market for those who don't want to leave the property or get in late! The breakfast was hot and full of choices for everyone! Hot, fresh coffee all the time and a nice pool! This motel is pet friendly and next door to Cracker Barrel. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. The bathroom was a really nice size and I am still impressed with the cleanliness in this motel. I can not express how nice and friendly the staff at Fairfield Inn was and how proud of the excellent job they do keeping this motel so clean! I would suggest whether it a short stop over or a trip to stay to visit the Kennedy Space Center, which I recommend, you book here!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NanaMHilliard_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Wow what a great review NanaMHilliard_FL! Thank you very much. We're very proud to be one of Marriott's top ten Fairfield Inns out of over 700 nationwide. We especially love to hear our guests find our hotel exceptionally clean and our staff sincerely friendly and helpful. We appreciate you letting us know you did too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Stayed here the night before our Disney cruise. Very sleek, clean, modern, looks a lot like the typical Hyatt Houses/Places we stay in. Staff is friendly, morning breakfast is good, and the pc's in the business center were easy to get on and the internet was fast.

I woke up extra early and even used the exercise room (2 good treadmills, 2 ellipticals, 1 recumbent bike). It was set at 78 degrees and it would be nice if they could set it lower, as it got really hot in there.

Glad we stayed here and it was an easy drive to port the next morning.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jayrob1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Than you for your review jyrob1. You're correct that the drive from our hotel to Port Canaveral is an easy one. Our guests can leave our parking lot and pull in to the Port Canaveral entrance with no traffic signals. 78 degrees is not the correct temperature for our fitness room and we've repaired the cover on the thermostat. The correct temperature is 72 degrees. I understand our staff went in and turned it down as soon as you informed us of it. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Nice and clean.Friendly staff.Everything we expect from a Fairfield Inn. Comfortable, larger beds. My only complaint was that our room was located directly across from the ice machine and there is no door to block out the noise. It's just an open area.So we hear people getting ice early in the morning and late at night. .Good breakfast. Small but efficient workout room.Located conveniently right off of I 95 however not close enough to hear any road noise. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Don't stay near the ice machine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Floridabusybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

We're happy to hear you found our beds to be large and comfortable FloridaBusyBee. We're not happy to hear your sleep was disturbed by evening and morning guests using the ice machine. If we had known we would have quickly moved you to a different room. We hope you'll stay with us again so we can so we can make sure you have a good night's sleep in our cozy beds.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013 via mobile

I used this very same hotel 2 years ago for a layover on my way to a disney cruise... Here we are again for the same purpose two years later... Wow what a difference!! Lots of remodeling has taken place and the place looks great!! The rooms are comfy and clean and look amazing!! Thanks for your great services, comfy stay, warm and friendly front desk and freak breakfast! See you again for our next cruise layover!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mizcolon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you for your great review Mizcolon1. It's been five years since our hotel was built but many guests think we're brand new, and we love hearing that! hope you took advantage of our 40% discount on Port Canaveral parking garage parking. Our Disney cruise guests love it since after the cruise it's easy to get the family comfortable back in their own car, and that settles the kids down! So, where do you cruise to next?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Hotel was very close to KSC.Hotel was clean,rooms comfortable.Breakfast was okay.Needed a second waffle maker as there was a line every morning.Choices were limited but fine.Staff was nice at front desk.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank MichaelsMommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Thank you for your great review MichaelsMommy. Our location near Kennedy Space Center and the new Atlantis exhibit has kept us very busy this summer and we understand how our breakfast room can be crowded. We've added new items to our breakfast menu and due to the space required we removed our second waffle maker. We have since brought it back, since our fresh-made waffles are very popular!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Not a lot to see in Titusville, but the place made my business trip to the Kennedy Space Center much more pleasant. Very clean, good wifi, and a decent breakfast included. They didn't charge me for a travel toothpaste when I neglected to pack one of my own. I'd go back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Half our guests are business travelers Kim T and we're glad you chose us for your stay. Titusville is a small town but we do have our "hidden gems". Our desk associates will be happy to recommend restaurants, attractions and activities to help you enjoy your "downtime" while you're here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
21 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
17.9 mi away
Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Address: 4735 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2596
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Titusville
#2 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range: £98 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center 20 minutes north of Port Canaveral. (Ask about our "Park 'N' Cruise" program) 100% Smoke-free award-winning Marriott features a free hot breakfast buffet, well-equipped business center, exercise room, outdoor heated pool, refrigerators, flat screen TVs, interior corridors, elevators, and free high-speed Internet access. Nearby companies include, NASA, Lockheed, Boeing, SpaceX, Blue Origin, United Launch Alliance, Knights Armaments, and Parrish Medical. Near airboat rides, Playalinda Beach, and Wildlife Refuge. Only 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport and attractions such as Disney World, Epcot Center, Sea World, Universal Studios and City Walk, as well as Daytona international Speedway. Walk to Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door or enjoy a fantastic meal at one of our other nearby restaurants; the world famous Dixie Crossroads Seafood Restaurant, Durango's Steakhouse & Lounge, Brix BrewPub, Shiloh's Steak & Seafood, Sonny's BBQ, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Fairfield Inn Titusville
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing