We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Nearby Hotels
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Titusville)(Great Value!)
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Three Oaks Motel(Titusville)
US$102
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
373
179
39
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
179
39
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelstayed herekennedy space centerport canaveralcocoa beachnext morningroom was cleanpre cruise stayhotel breakfastparking lotwould highly recommend this hotelnice stayvisiting the areamake your own wafflesoatmealbreakfast staffwaffle maker
Filter
Updating list...
391 - 396 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2013

The Inn was impressive on many levels. After a long day in the car, we were so pleased to find the fitness room, which has lots of weights and three different machines. I was glad to see Purell dispensers and water fountains everywhere. It was a little cool during our visit, so using the out pool was unlikely. But we enjoyed the chance to sit at the tables around it. Breakfast was generous and varied -- as a semi-health nut, I appreciated the low-fat granola and brown sugar near the oatmeal. The breakfast room was busy and I noticed supplies were quickly replenished whenever anything got low. Both USA Today and the Wall Street Journal were available at breakfast, which isn't that common anymore. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
My only (small) disappointment was with the windows in our comfortable room. All the coverings are white, and it was tough to close them tightly, so the room stayed kind of light at night.
But overall, this was an excellent place to stay. I'd recommend it enthusiastically, and it's made me eager to try other Fairfield Inns.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carly5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Thank you for your great review carly5. We're happy to hear our breakfast provided enough choices for your preferences. All our rooms have one set of decorative curtains plus a set of heavy white "blackout" drapes designed to darken the room even in midday. We're sorry to hear the ones in your room we're inadequate and would have happily moved you to another room had we known. We hope you stay with us again and give us the opportunity to do better for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We stayed here in November 2013 so my inner (mid-30s) child could visit NASA.

The hotel is virtually new and well maintained. Rooms perfect and spotlessly clean. All staff were very friendly and the breakfast (included in the rate) was very good as well.

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EJH79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

We're glad you chose us for your visit to NASA EJH79 and hope your inner child had a wonderful Astronaut experience! Kennedy Space Center has grown into a wonderful attraction, especially since the opening of the new Space Shuttle Atlantis exhibit. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

After spending 12 hours driving south on I-95, we were looking for a place to stay. Fairfield Inns have always been reliable, and this one didn't disappoint. Great room, comfy beds, great breakfast, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coc3boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Being located just off I-95 many of our guests are passing through, and really just want a clean comfortable room so they can get a good night's sleep and a good breakfast in the morning. We're glad we delivered that for you coc3boys and hope you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Jim Underwood and staff were wonderful and provided added assistance beyond the norm for my handicap family member. Rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was better than many competitors. I recommend it to all of my friends and family.

Room Tip: If you have any needs, ask the friendly staff. They will help you.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Our staff really appreciate your kind words Jim L. We are always encouraged to do whatever possible to assist our guests and make their stay as comfortable as possible. We're glad we came through for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

We hosted a 50th Anniversary Reunion of a USAF Pilot Training Class. Folks came from as far as Germany and Oregon to attend. Jim (owner/mgr) and Nancy (sales) did a great job. We got a good rate and even a private room for snacks and bar. Of special note is that Jim set up a video player to a large screen TV so we could view a slide show from five decades earlier. Everyone of my classmates commented on the friendliness of the staff, a great breakfast, and the outstanding cleanliness of the hotel. In all respects, it looks brand new!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Your pilots group was so much fun Dana P. Jim is a USAF Vietnam Veteran so he enjoyed hearing your stories. We're so glad you all enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews