We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed one night before our fishing with Fin and Fly Charters. The rooms were really clean and maintained well. Beds were very comfortable. My son really liked the pool area. The location being close to major roads was also handy. All in all a great place!!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TDRamrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 29 March 2014
Thank you for your great review TDRamrod. We hope you took advantage of our Fishing Charters Captains rate, available to customers of our local Charter Captain partners. Our central location does makes us a good location for inshore, offshore and freshwater anglers. We're also glad your son enjoyed our pool. Hope you had a great day on the water and that you'll stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

537 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    329
    163
    32
    9
    4
See reviews for
226
170
28
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
SC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay if visiting Kennedy Space Center. Stop and pick up the coupon books you find at rest areas & you automatically get the discount. Very nice, Easy to understand the staff when you call and inside the lobby because english is spoken there. Breakfast is served also which is a full breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is also close to the beach.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Netster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank you for your great review Netster! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. The coupon books you mentioned are distributed at the Visit Florida Welcome Centers as well as gas stations, convenience stores and restaurants. The coupon discount rate is subject to availability so while acceptance isn't automatic there's usually a good chance of the coupon being accepted, especially if you arrive early in the afternoon. We hope you stay with us again on your next trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

We stayed one night while visiting Kennedy Space Center. Easy check in. Front desk is very friendly. Hotel and room very clean. It has all the basic necessities. Complimentary Wi-Fi and breakfast. If you need a basic, clean, friendly place to stay this is a very good choice.

Room Tip: Try to get a higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
We appreciate your review Mike W. With our hot breakfast buffet, high-speed wireless and on-site parking all free we are a good value for any traveler business or leisure. Also available to our guests at no charge are our 24-hour Business Center, 24-hour Fitness Center and outdoor heated pool. And thank you for mentioning our clean rooms and friendly staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brampton, Canada
Level Contributor
106 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights while visiting the Kennedy Space Centre.We came from a cruise and reached the hotel around 11am-the rooms were not ready at that time as the hotel was booked the previous night. We drove to see the Astronaut Hall of Fame and returned around 1pm to get a room. The room was quite large and clean. Next day, it was a short drive of around 20 mins to reach the Kennedy Space Centre.

Breakfast was adequate.The staffs at the front counter were extremely helpful. They have delicious baked cookies at the counter in the afternoon.

They ahve a WalMart and a bunch of other stores nearby.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank debnath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Thank you for your review debnath. We're happy to hear you took the opportunity to visit Kennedy Space Center after your cruise. There's so much to do at KSC many guests don't leave enough time to visit the Astronaut Hall of Fame, which is included in the KSC standard ticket price. It's also worth the visit and is located on your way back to our hotel. Thank you for choosing us for your post-cruise stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

My work brings me to the Titusville area several times a year. I usually stay at the Fairfield when I'm in the area - the hotel is relatively quiet, has decent internet access, and is always clean. I also enjoy the breakfast buffet. They don't change it up day-to-day, but there's enough variety that I don't have to eat the same thing twice during a one-week stay. The staff here are also very pleasant.

Room Tip: Somehow, I always wind up on the second of four floors. Rooms on the west side of the hotel (even nu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Thank you or your review Mike D, including your comments regarding our free hot breakfast buffet. We do have a variety of items on our menu including vegan, Kosher and gluten-free choices. Please ask for the top floor when making your next reservation so we can assign you a room here in advance of your arrival. And thank you for choosing us for your business trips!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2014

Drifted in to Fairfield Inn in Titusville around 1130pm after walking out a hotel in Jacksonville due to problems. No reservation during the Daytona 500. Smooth check in clerk honoured an online price I had found. Room was top notch - clean, fresh and what a hotel should be. No worries staying here and I can see why the hotel is #1 in Titusville.

Room Tip: Has the handicap room. Nice set up and very very clean - perhaps because it doesn't get the tra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
We're glad we were able to provide you a room during the Daytona 500 Dave P and thank you for your great review. We always honor our rates found on Marriott's website and due to Marriott's lowest rate guarantee recommend looking there first. We hope you'll stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
92 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

Great hotel for a pre cruise stay. As other posters have said the parking pass was a nice perk. Clean, nice, quiet hotel. Front desk staff was friendly. Convent location. I am glad we found this place and we will be back if we do another cruise out if Port Canaveral.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank plicktaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Thank you for your great review ajmac2013. You sound like a frequent-cruiser. Even we are surprised at how much our frequent-cruiser guests prefer the discount on-site parking at Port Canaveral over off-site parking and shuttle vans. Port Canaveral is adding more ships this year and is expected to become the largest cruise Port in the USA. We're very pleased to be a Port Canaveral partner and be able to offer this service to our guests. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
20.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
0.3 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4735 Helen Hauser Blvd, I-95 Exit # 215, Titusville, FL 32780
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Titusville
#2 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center 20 minutes north of Port Canaveral. (Please be aware Port Canaveral ended it's discount parking program as of Mar. 1st 2017 and we regret no longer having it available to our cruise guests.) 100% Smoke-free award-winning Marriott features a free hot breakfast buffet, well-equipped business center, exercise room, outdoor heated pool, refrigerators, flat screen TVs, interior corridors, elevators, and free high-speed Internet access. Nearby companies include, NASA, Lockheed, Boeing, SpaceX, United Launch Alliance, EG&G, Knights Armaments, and Parrish Medical. Near airboat rides, Playalinda Beach, and Wildlife Refuge. Only 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport and attractions such as Disney World, Epcot Center, Sea World, Universal Studios and City Walk, as well as Daytona international Speedway. Walk to Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door or enjoy a fantastic meal at one of our other nearby restaurants; the world famous Dixie Crossroads Seafood Restaurant, Durango's Steakhouse & Lounge, Valentino's Italian, Chops, Shiloh's Steak & Seafood, or Cafe Chocolat'. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Marriott, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Fairfield Inn Titusville
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing