We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Three Oaks Motel(Titusville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Titusville)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
372
178
38
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
178
38
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelstayed herekennedy space centerport canaveralcocoa beachnext morningroom was cleanpre cruise stayhotel breakfastparking lotwould highly recommend this hotelnice stayvisiting the areamake your own wafflesoatmealbreakfast staffwaffle maker
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2014

My family stayed about a week ago for one night on our way to a cruise. The hotel was right off of I95, which made it very easy to find. The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly. They even gave me a voucher for a reduced rate for parking at the terminal. We saved quite a bit of money, thanks! We also had enjoyed a free breakfast, it was a little busy, but they worked hard to keep all of the food available. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WThree500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

We're happy to hear the Port Canaveral parking voucher saved you money too WThree500! We offer the voucher to all our cruise guests and we've heard parking in the Port Canaveral parking garage is the way to go! I bet it will be really popular for summer cruisers. So much nicer returning to your car parked in the shade than in the hot sun. March is a very busy time for us and our breakfast room is usually full. To keep our breakfast items hot and fresh we don't cook large volumes of scrambled eggs, sausage or potatoes in advance, so we appreciate your patience. Port Canaveral is adding new ships and new cruises this summer so we hope you will stay with us again for your next cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

We were just passing through, stopped for one night and found this hotel. The young lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. It is so nice to meet people who appear to enjoy their job. Our King room was clean. Nice stay, if you are in the area, this is a good choice.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Thank you for your review Karen B. We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and our hotel clean and reasonably priced. And yes, we do like to work here. It's nice to meet our guests and tell them about our favorite restaurants and things to see and do nearby. We hope you'll stay with us when you're passing through again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed one night before our fishing with Fin and Fly Charters. The rooms were really clean and maintained well. Beds were very comfortable. My son really liked the pool area. The location being close to major roads was also handy. All in all a great place!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TDRamrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Thank you for your great review TDRamrod. We hope you took advantage of our Fishing Charters Captains rate, available to customers of our local Charter Captain partners. Our central location does makes us a good location for inshore, offshore and freshwater anglers. We're also glad your son enjoyed our pool. Hope you had a great day on the water and that you'll stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay if visiting Kennedy Space Center. Stop and pick up the coupon books you find at rest areas & you automatically get the discount. Very nice, Easy to understand the staff when you call and inside the lobby because english is spoken there. Breakfast is served also which is a full breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is also close to the beach.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Netster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Thank you for your great review Netster! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. The coupon books you mentioned are distributed at the Visit Florida Welcome Centers as well as gas stations, convenience stores and restaurants. The coupon discount rate is subject to availability so while acceptance isn't automatic there's usually a good chance of the coupon being accepted, especially if you arrive early in the afternoon. We hope you stay with us again on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We stayed one night while visiting Kennedy Space Center. Easy check in. Front desk is very friendly. Hotel and room very clean. It has all the basic necessities. Complimentary Wi-Fi and breakfast. If you need a basic, clean, friendly place to stay this is a very good choice.

Room Tip: Try to get a higher floor.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

We appreciate your review Mike W. With our hot breakfast buffet, high-speed wireless and on-site parking all free we are a good value for any traveler business or leisure. Also available to our guests at no charge are our 24-hour Business Center, 24-hour Fitness Center and outdoor heated pool. And thank you for mentioning our clean rooms and friendly staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews