We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
North Carolina
Level Contributor
291 reviews
187 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 277 helpful votes
“Immaculate”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

I'd give this place a 5 circle rating if it had a hot tub and a bigger pool. Other than that, we were quite satisfied with this hotel. The guest room, lobby, and rest of the facility are immaculately clean. We liked getting our Kennedy Space Center tickets at a discount at the check-in desk. The hotel is right off of I-95 and close to the Merritt Island Wildlife Refuge, too.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank karoleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
As a TripAdvisor.com Top Contributor with over 130 reviews we are very grateful for the fantastic review you gave us Karoleigh! We know you have a lot of hotels to compare us with, and "immaculate" is what we love to hear from our guests. While we don't have an outdoor hot tub we do have whirlpool hot tubs in our King Spa Suites. We're glad you found pre-purchasing your space center tickets at our desk an added convenience and savings and hope you had a wonderful day at Kennedy Space enter and Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge. They're two of our favorite places too! We're looking forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

547 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    336
    164
    32
    10
    5
See reviews for
233
172
28
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Stayed for one night with family. Service was great like always. Breakfast typical but good. Now to negatives. There had to be something going on because people on my floor were making a lot of noise not Letting us sleep. It wouldn't quit. The other negative was the sofabed. My son slept there and the mattress was so uncomfortable. I would go stay somewhere else before here unless there isn't anybody making noises.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel Edward W, and we are sorry you were not 100% satisfied during your stay. Jim, our Managing Partner and owner, personally researched notes and reviewed the night with our associates and found no comments from any guests regarding excessive noise. We want all our guests to enjoy their stay and had we known there was a problem we would have been happy to contact the loud guests and let them know they were disturbing others or if you preferred, move you to another floor. We agree a sofabed is not nearly as comfortable as one of our Marriott Jameson beds and recommend a room with two queen beds for future visits. We hope you will stay with us again a give us the opportunity to provide you and your family a wonderful visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Severna Park, Maryland
Level Contributor
158 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Arrived after a long tiring day. I was disappointed that the parking did not appear to be able to accommodate our truck and boat. While asking about this, the owner came out and told us to park in back and take as many spacers as needed. He also recognized the need to give me an access key to facilitate parking. When I finally was able to register, he had upgraded our room. We went up and immediately fell asleep. The Jamison bed was the most comfortable bed I had ever slept on. I love it. The room design was perfect for my husband to get up early and read without bothering me. Then to top everything off, breakfast was excellent. And the staff friendly. I believe this was one of the best staff and owner experience I have had at a hotel. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rita of the River
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Thank you for your great review Rita of the River. As a TripAdvisor.com Top Contributor we value your review highly. Thank you also for letting us know about your parking needs as we then had the opportunity to assist you. After a long drive a good night's sleep is important and we're glad you found your bed so comfortable. Our free breakfast offers a wide variety of items and we're glad you enjoyed it. Thank you very much for your recommendation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

I really enjoyed our 2 day stay here prior to our Disney cruise. The only downfall is that housekeeping did not clean our room at all. It was like they just skipped over our room. By the time we were in for the day, they offered to clean it, but we were tired and didn't feel like being bothered. It would have been nice to have had our trash emptied at a minimum. They did bring us fresh towels upon request. I am sure this is not the norm and we'll give them another chance as we did like the hotel, location, price, cleanliness and the cruise port parking discount.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lita74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
We're happy to hear you truly enjoyed your stay with us Lita74 but are disappointed our housekeeping staff missed the daily cleaning of your room. We have only your TripAdvisor name so we are unable to research how your room was missed. We re glad that when you brought it to our attention we immediately offered to clean your room. We have an award-winning housekeeping staff and we will discuss your experience with them to insure this will never happen to another guest. Thank you for including that you will stay with us again as we certainly want to provide you with the service we are know for.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014

After a long day of driving, it was so refreshing to be met by Jim Underwood, the owner/manager of The Fairfield Inn. He was friendly and helpful from the start. After accepting a coupon from a coupon book we had picked up along the way, we received a $50 discount. We picked up a free newspaper and fresh cookie and were pleased when we saw our 4th floor room. It was clean, freshly updated and so comfortable. Breakfast is an added bonus that we really appreciate. We highly recommend stopping here for a great stay!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeanette48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
We really appreciate the wonderful review you gave us Jeanette48. Jim does love meeting our guests in the afternoon. He's been in the hotel business for a long time but his favorite part of being a hotel owner is hearing what our guests have to say about their travels and where they're from. We're happy you chose us for your family's stay and hope you enjoyed your visit to Florida!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, On
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Stayed here for before our cruise.Easy to find right off the I95. The kids enjoyed the beds and I enjoyed the price and the unexpected "reduced rate terminal parking". Be sure to ask for that. That savings almost made the room free. Breakfast was busy, but they have lots of room and lots of choices. We would certainly book there again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GGKoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
We appreciate your awesome review GGKoul. Our cruise guests are raving about the savings they enjoy due to our partnership with Port Canaveral. And some love it just because of the convenience of not having to do the "shuttle shuffle" with luggage and kids, especially after they disembark. We hope you enjoyed your Caribbean cruise and thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fleming Island, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We are Marriott customers on a regular basis, so it is no wonder that we had a fantastic stay at this property. But, the added bonus is that we found that when you stay at this property you can get a discount parking voucher for cruise terminal parking at Port Canaveral. Instead of the 60.00 that would normally be charged for the three-night cruise, the voucher got us parking for 9.00 per day, almost half price of what we would normally have paid.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank zeesmurf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Wow, thank you for your great review zeesmurf! Our partnership with Port Canaveral by offering a 40% discount on Port parking is such a great benefit we are able to provide for our cruising guests. We're happy to hear it worked well for you too. It will be of even more value in the hot summer since our guests will be parking inside the Port parking garage. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and choosing Marriott for your travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
17.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
17.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4735 Helen Hauser Blvd, I-95 Exit # 215, Titusville, FL 32780-2596
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Titusville
#2 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closest Marriott to Kennedy Space Center 20 minutes north of Port Canaveral. (Ask about our "Park 'N' Cruise" program) 100% Smoke-free award-winning Marriott features a free hot breakfast buffet, well-equipped business center, exercise room, outdoor heated pool, refrigerators, flat screen TVs, interior corridors, elevators, and free high-speed Internet access. Nearby companies include, NASA, Lockheed, Boeing, SpaceX, Blue Origin, United Launch Alliance, Knights Armaments, and Parrish Medical. Near airboat rides, Playalinda Beach, and Wildlife Refuge. Only 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport and attractions such as Disney World, Epcot Center, Sea World, Universal Studios and City Walk, as well as Daytona international Speedway. Walk to Cracker Barrel Restaurant next door or enjoy a fantastic meal at one of our other nearby restaurants; the world famous Dixie Crossroads Seafood Restaurant, Durango's Steakhouse & Lounge, Brix BrewPub, Valentino's Italian, Chops, Shiloh's Steak & Seafood, Sonny's BBQ and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Marriott, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Fairfield Inn And Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Fairfield Inn Titusville
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing