We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always a great choice!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #6 of 134 Restaurants in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Kids, Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Mims, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Always a great choice!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Love the the fact I can have great breakfast food any time of the day. Love the fact I can order my food and go look around in the shop. Always get a great meal and service.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank GD1031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    187
    153
    66
    15
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
50 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Dependable Choice”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

We stayed just across the street at the Hampton Inn. This Cracker Barrel is the same as the rest, which is great if your looking for lots of comfort food at a great price, with good service.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank TS1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
103 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Wednesday Chicken pot pie.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

I went in order the chicken pot pie. The pie was good. I also like the Sunday home style chicken. The food is average, noting to write home about.

Helpful?
Thank Yeller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harlem, Georgia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

We were able to walk over from the hotel. After a six hour drive we didn't want to get back in a car, so the walk was very close and the air was refreshing. Our food was good and our waitress very nice. We also got to shop in their country store. It was a nice end to the first day of our vacation.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TeresaCallahan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
63 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“After fishing dinner. ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

On the way home from an outstanding day of fishing on the Banana River Merritt Island.
We decided to stop for a bite. Titusville Cracker Barrel was the choice. Every Cracker Barrel is consistently very good, which is a plus. We didn't have to wait very long to be seated. The service was super great, we had a short waiting time for dinner. The country fried steak, turnip greens (excellent), and fried apples, was a meal fit for a king. They bring out cornbread and biscuits to complement the dinner, the ice tea is some of the best around. Our server had a super good attitude, knew what she was doing, and was knowledgeable. I always check for cleanliness in the restaurant and restrooms, and I wasn't disappointed. The portions were large, the quality, good, and the prices reasonable. It's close to I-95, so travelers stop by.

Helpful?
Thank Henry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing