We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superior!!!!”

Bapa's Bar & Bistro
Ranked #49 of 138 Restaurants in Titusville
Price range: US$10 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Open for breakfast (5am-10am) and dinner (5pm-10pm) 7 days a week, Bapa's Bistro features a wide array of Southern Coastal selections. Whether you join the locals at the bar, enjoy the Florida sun on the outdoor patio, or eat while relaxing in your room.
Reviewed 7 September 2013

This was truly one of the best dinners we have ever had. This restaurant is located in the Holiday Inn. No need to go outside the building to enjoy a great dinner with wine and it is inexpensive. The wait staff is fantastic and the cooks prepare outstanding dishes. Be sure to save room for one of the delicious cupcakes! Great evening!!!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne E, Manager at Bapa's Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Thank you so much, Susan! We are very proud of our staff, front of house and back of house! I will share your kind words with each of them! We will see you next time you are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (215)
There are newer reviews for Bapa's Bar & Bistro
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

115 - 119 of 215 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2013

Well it's hard to complain about a bartender..but he didn't know how to make a vodka gimlet..took 1st one back..told him how to make it..2nd was fine..next night sent hours and to get one..well guess what..I had to go into bar and again tell him..kept making with sweet and sour..

1  Thank Kathleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne E, Manager at Bapa's Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Thank you for your review. The issue has been addressed with management and the bartender. We will be going over bar and drink knowledge with the staff as a whole. Thank you, again, for bringing up your concerns.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Excellent customer service by the male bartender. Loved happy hour from 6-7! $2.00 wines!!!! Friendly bar with great food and great service. Food really cheap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank Ruby1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne E, Manager at Bapa's Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again, during or after Happy Hour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Unlike the other reviewers, I stopped by here for their breakfast buffet. They didn't have many choices but their french toasts, pork sausages and bacon were just okay. Some other offerings that were available but didn't partake were fried potatoes, scrambled eggs and biscuits & gravy, a handful of fruits, pastries and bread. For the price of $10, I thought it was an average breakfast.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MrEdnWilbur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne E, Manager at Bapa's Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Titusville's breakfast buffet. I would like to apologize for any disappointment that you may have had during your breakfast with us. We do hope that your next stay with us will meet your expectations better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We were looking for something fun and good for dinner on our second visit to Titusville. Trip Advisor and UrbanSpoon users rated this restaurant highly so we wanted to try it. There is nothing wrong with this restaurant. There is nothing spectacular about this restaurant, either. The food was fine. It wasn't memorably wonderful, and it certainly wasn't awful. My salmon was a little on the dry side; my husband's meal was presented perfectly. Service was slightly slow, but we later learned a large party was eating some other place in the Holiday Inn and I'm sure the kitchen was busy getting that order together all at once. The atmosphere is exactly what I would expect to find in a hotel restaurant. I would eat here again; it just wouldn't be my favorite or first choice.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CRue1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne E, Manager at Bapa's Bar & Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review Bapa's Bistro. I would like to apologize for any disappointment that you had during your dinner with us. Please don't hesitate to try us out again on your next visit to Titusville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bapa's Bar & Bistro also viewed

Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Bapa's Bar & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing