We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Latino Cuisine”
Review of La Bamba II

La Bamba II
Ranked #56 of 134 Restaurants in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Florida
Level Contributor
186 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Good Latino Cuisine”
Reviewed 3 December 2013

There are plenty of options on this menu to whet the palette. We came with a group and were served a buffet... everything was very flavorful and everyone of the group seemed rather satisfied. We have been a few times to this restaurant and plan to be back for more.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Radrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    24
    11
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Truly Outstanding!”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

We ate here twice on our visit to Cape Canaveral beach and the space centre. Brilliant atmosphere, great service and tremendous value. The food was authentic Mexican and I just wish it had been closer by as we could have eaten there daily.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nightfox2502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cold Spring, Minnesota
Level Contributor
153 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“A great lunch”
Reviewed 17 November 2013 via mobile

We stopped in for a late lunch around 2:00 and they still had the lunch specials going until 3:00. We had the chalupas, beef and chicken and they were good. I regret not trying the fajitas, maybe next time!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Todd H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titusville,fl.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Stay away from the Fajita taco salad”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

I ate lunch here with my husband today. I ordered the steak fajita taco salad and specifically asked if the steak was tender. The waitress assured me it was. The steak was AWFUL! Chewy and fatty. I will never order that again.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lnurse383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Much better than El Leoncito”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

The food here is much better than El Leoncito. good food and good service. I will be back. So far, the only two restaurant that had great food in Titusville is La Bamba and VietRiver. Mr submarine also had great sub

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Henry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Bamba II also viewed

Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to La Bamba II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing