We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Truly Amazing!!”

Portofino Italian Grill
Ranked #18 of 134 Restaurants in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Business meetings, Romantic, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Truly Amazing!!”
Reviewed 5 November 2012

In this day and age. it's really hard to find any business that sincerely cares about the customer. At Portofino, the service is impeccible, they go way above and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied!! Throw in amazing food, prepared fresh to order,and to die for desserts, what more is there???? A sincere thanks to the entire staff for making this the only place you should ever visit! It is truly amazing!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank casinomama101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    73
    34
    12
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Titusville, Florida
1 review
“Always a Great Dining Experience”
Reviewed 4 November 2012

My wife and I have enjoyed Portofino's for date night, guad parties, retirement dinners, birthdays and anniversaries. Never been disappointed with the service or the quality. I have enjoyed the variety of italian entrees and enjoy spending my evening with friends.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lester G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, Manager at Portofino Italian Grill, responded to this review, 5 November 2012
Thank you for expressing your candid comments with us. We are so thrilled you enjoy to dine with us and hope to see you in thre near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best food and service in town!”
Reviewed 4 November 2012

Everything is great here! No better place for Italian food. The desserts are to die for! They have a full liquor bar. Great happy hour specials from 4:30 to 6:30. Definitely a great meal for the $$!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Hollygirl11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnegat, New Jersey
Level Contributor
32 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Resturaunt in Titusville”
Reviewed 4 November 2012

Fantastic food, large portions, friendly staff. A place we enjoy dining at with friends and family. If you like quality food and friendly service this is the place. Amber, Sarah, Chris & Pat we thank you.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DottieF_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, Manager at Portofino Italian Grill, responded to this review, 5 November 2012
We thank you for sharing your sincere comments with us. It is so nice to see you in every week and we truly enjoy your company.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
Reviewed 1 November 2012

Great food, a little pricey but still really good. Will give you a free entree for your birthday. The only complaint I have with them is that they wouldn't honor my roomates free meal coupon. We went the last day it was being offered because that was his birthday and they had decided to "close early" at like 730 eventho there was a parking lot FULL of cars.Then they told us that they wouldn't honor his coupon because the next day was a new month. (He was born on the 30th of the month) THEN we asked to speak to a manager and were told that there wasn't one on duty and they would "leave a message for us" and the manager NEVER called us back. Overall a very rude experience that made us really reconsider if we would ever go back. Theres nothing wrong with the food, but the service is lacking.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MindyMelena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher P, Manager at Portofino Italian Grill, responded to this review, 3 November 2012
Unfortunately due to the 6 month time lapse since your last visit in May, it is difficult to address your concerns. Our last seating is at 9:30PM except for extenuating circumstances beyond our control. There is only one time in our history that we closed around 7:30 with a full parking lot which was due to a massive power failure in the area. We did extend all promotions resulting from that situation. We are not sure who you spoke with, however, there is always a manager on duty. We welcome a return visit from you in the near future. Thank you for taking the time to share with us your sincere comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Portofino Italian Grill also viewed

Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Portofino Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing