We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and covered kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and covered kitchen
Front door Welcome!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Pool and covered kitchen
Front door
Welcome!
Queen memory foam sofa
Stock the bar and enjoy the entertainment center
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen Interior
Counter and Laundry
Master Bedroom and Bath
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Main bath
Screen Porch
Grill and Chill
La Cita Country Club
Tropical retreat
View Across the Water
Kennedy Space Center
Indian River
Southern Elegance
Downtown Titusville
Real Florida
Let our home be your castle for a week or two!
Enjoy the Space Coast!
License
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Titusville, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Condo”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Condo was clean and quiet. Beds were comfortable, plenty of towels and just about anything you can think of was provided including an iron, mixer, etc. A little more sitting room in the living room would be nice. Overall a great place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Butternea...
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Vacation Place”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Thus is our second year staying here we Love the place, convenient, quite
Jeri and Patty are absolutely great! Will definitely be going back again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alliejpd
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“JUST LIKE HOME!”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A wonderful condo with everything you would need provided. The beds were sooooo comfortable and we wished ours at home felt so good. Easy access to take grandson to space camp for first day. Wonderful owners and husband went one step beyond to come check on me when son was worried and could not get me. That was so thoughtful and alleviated a lot of anguish for us. Got to use the pool once and nice. Did not really get to stay in condo much as on the go. First class place.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeaniec19...
Troy, New York
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable and quiet :)”
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The condo was a convenient and comfortable place to say while visiting my father who lives in Titusville. We used the pool every day and cooked on the grill as well. We sat on the screened in porch every morning with coffee. So glad we found this quiet retreat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alocket
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Condo”
Reviewed 24 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This condo is beautiful; very tastefully furnished, with a terrific kitchen with plenty of utensils and gadgets, as well as a huge stock of extra bedding, towels and even pool towels, wiggles and beach bag. The pool is a 2- minute stroll away from the front door and is long enough to get a good swim; there is a BBQ grill by the pool and it's a lovely place to socialise and meet the neighbours. Great location...in a beautifully landscaped exclusive area just 15 mins' drive from the Kennedy Space Center and with easy access to the Merritt Island Wildlife Refuge, the Midway Airboats Ride and the Canaveral National seashore. There was a minor issue with padlock access to the key when we arrived but Jerri came out immediately and Patti's husband came by first thing the next day to check it out....superb service. We HIGHLY recommend this stunning condo....we had a lovely holiday here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So comfortable and well-appointed, it was a home from home.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misty013
Mountain View, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Loved it”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here for two weeks and we loved it. I had two small children so I had to watch b/c there was a lot of glass but she did fine and nothing got broke. I will hold this place dear to my heart do to family memories that were made and people who came and visited. That vacation was the last time I got to see my sister and so there are memories in this condo that I hold close to my heart. We enjoyed the fact that everything that was needed was there and available. An the owner was amazing I hope to be able to book it this year for vacation. The beach was close by and we went almost every day; it does cost to get to the beach we went to but it was absolutely worth it. Also another plus was everything need a good day at the beach was there and we didn't have to buy chairs and umbrellas. It was truly great

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pie616
Portland
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a good place to stay for visit to the space center. The condo was clean, and have everything we needed for our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;