We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Three times great, 4th time walked out. Smell was so bad.” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Victorio's Oyster Bar & Grille

Victorio's Oyster Bar & Grille
Ranked #25 of 134 Restaurants in Titusville
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Three times great, 4th time walked out. Smell was so bad.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Have always had great food and service, greek salad is tops! Went for late lunch last week and the smell was so bad had to leave...they said it was the oysters but never smelled the last three times I was there. Loved the food, but will not go back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank chesterandmolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    48
    10
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Oysters ok, the rest not so much”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

Got a dozen oysters and they were decent... To go with it, had the fish special which was two pieces of breaded Pollak (straight from the freezer - terrible) hush puppies (cold, soggy, nasty) and fries which were OK. Daughter had shrimp scampi which she gave a 5 on a scale of one to 10. Spent 80+ for a family of four.... Have had a decent lunch there before. Dinner, never again.

Helpful?
Thank CMCTville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Oysters, Pizza, Pasta, Wings, and ice cold beer... Oh my!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

My husband and I eat at Victorios every week! They Oysters are fresh, the beer cold, and the staff is AMAZING!! There has not been ONE item on the menu that we do not like!

Do you like Italian food? This is the place to eat! Everything is fresh and prepared with care. The wait staff and manager are real people who care that you receive the best food! The cooks are outstanding!

Whether you are looking for Italian food, oysters, wings, or burgers, this is THE best place in Titusville. Do NOT be alarmed by the quaint looking building; this is a "do not miss" place to eat.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Agent99Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mims
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Food is worth coming back”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

I usually get the Mahi sandwich with fries. The fish is blackened just the way I like it and the roll it is served on is fresh. The seasoned fries are a treat and there is never one left on the plate. My son gets the Teriyaki wings and he says they are the best around. They are juicy and meaty. It is a hole in the wall but always has customers. Pleasant servers.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ACD314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, fl
Level Contributor
97 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Oyster Bar, Beer, Pizza and good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Nice little place on US1 in Titusville. Very casual.
I have eaten here several times now. I am amazed at the variety of items on the menu. This is not an expensive place. It has a good local cliental which are attracted by the good food and reasonable prices.
You can order pasta, Italian food, subs, pizza, salads, fish related dishes, or sit at the oyster bar and suck them down with or without a cold beer. TV is going all the time. Tonight was Fox News which was better than the game show on the other television.
Portions are always good and an overall good value.

Tonight we had a extra large pizza, a glass of wine for under $30 with a tip included.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Patrick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Victorio's Oyster Bar & Grille also viewed

 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Victorio's Oyster Bar & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing