We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Nearby Hotels
US$109
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$101
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Titusville)(Great Value!)
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Three Oaks Motel(Titusville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveller rating
498
228
81
23
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
228
81
23
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskennedy space centerport canaveralcracker barrelroom was cleanexcellent stayfree breakfasteasy accessstay there againwafflesstaff was friendlyfresh fruithot breakfastshort drivethe breakfast areafront desk staffspace coastpre cruise stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
695 - 700 of 856 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2013 via mobile

Very convenient to the beaches and the space activities I added very cost.n. staff was very helpful with activities both in the day and evening and very helpful with effective price what about 20 dollars less than any of the other Hilton Marr
iott

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2013

had just a quick overnight stay while traveling .. as always you have the Hampton style and security.. room clean, beds great, breakfast very nice .. fresh fruit cut up .. we were so tired when we got there, check in a breeze .. thats why i stay at the Hampton Inn's and we werent disappointed

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holtdmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

We checked in to a clean hotel room. Exquisite bedding, down pillows, clean room. We got to select a snack and beverage when we checked in (including Tobleron chocolates, which we love!).
Room has a small refrigerator and microwave.
15 minutes after we checked in, we got a call from front desk asking if we needed anything.
The only downside was no WIFI for my iPad (there was a network cable for laptops).

Room Tip: Rooms on the back overlook lovely natural setting.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NJ-FLByron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2013

Planned return trip to KSC and wanted a convenient hotel ... (not one of the Orlando mega-rooms).
This Hampton Inn ... provides clean room and hot breakfast .. better than many Hampton Inns and exactly what we needed for our 2 night stay. Convenient walk to a couple of restaurants - but not an 'in town' location so driving required ...which isn't an issue since a car is required to get to KSC. The KSC tour and visitor facilities are extremely well done - and a must visit for anybody that grew up watching the American manned space programs.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yankee-in-FortWorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda P, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2013

Hello Yankee-in-FortWorth! I was so happy to read your reviews of the Hampton Inn Titusville! Thank you very much for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you when you are back in the Titusville area. You must come back soon to see all the changes at KSC and take in the new exhibits. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2013

Comfortable. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast offerings; nice variety. Convenient to Kennedy Space Center. We stayed three night and enjoyed our room. Restaurants offerings in area are limited, though.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GK C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews