We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Beccles, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
384 reviews
115 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 606 helpful votes
“Average Hampton Inn”
Reviewed 27 September 2013

This is just your average Hampton Inn. The staff on the front desk were not very good in the evening, in fact the two Women stood outside smoking, not a great advert for the company.
Rooms were OK but looked tired.
Breakfast was not great either, ran out of bacon.
Again not major wrong but just OK.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 1 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. I cannot tell you how incredibly important your feedback is! I apologize that you were not extremely satisfied while you were here. We are always trying to grow as a team and provide our guests with superior accommodations and services. The hotel is in the process of renovating parts of the hotel and guest rooms, the next time you are in the area please be sure to stop in and see all of our updates!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

774 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    449
    211
    76
    21
    17
See reviews for
320
250
37
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hammondsport, New York
1 review
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Great hotel experience from check in to check out. Staff was wonderful and always made my family feel welcomed. The room was clean and the beds comfy. Breakfast was great, my daughter enjoyed making her own waffle. This hotel definitely exceeded my expectations. Will definitely stay again if ever in the area.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dolphin7398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 25 September 2013
Thank you for the great review. Let your daughter know National Waffle Day is August 24th!! We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Point, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 September 2013

The Hampton Inn in Titusville, FL is a good stop if you're heading out on a cruise. It's right off of I-95 and 20 minutes from the port. Clean and friendly. Downside. There is nothing to do in Titusville. Everything is shut down and abandoned. Only night life was at the hotel bar across the street, which closes at 10PM. If you're just looking for a quick stop for sleeping stay here, if not travel further down 95.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 25 September 2013
Thank you for your review. Although we have many "hidden gems" in Titusville, it's true, we are not known for our "night life" making us a great place for families and quiet, peaceful nights. Thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Cloud, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2013

This Hampton Inn has the best staff I have every experienced in all my stays. The hotel is very well kept. The food is great in the am. The staff is inviting, friendly and immediatly becomes family! Think about celebrating any event at this hotel and I promise, they make "magic happen" for you! Chris and Erik are very special, rare, wonderful people who CARE about YOU!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Keith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 18 September 2013
Thank you for the feedback! We are thrilled that you enjoyed us as much as we enjoyed having you here with us! Hope to see you all again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft. Lauderdale, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2013

My family and I went back to stay at this hotel since it is extremely clean, good breakfast in the mornings and very convenient to visiting the Space Center, Astronaut Museum and the Warbird Museum. There are also quite a few restaurants to choose from nearby.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 18 September 2013
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you decided to make the Hampton Inn Titusville your choice on the Space Coast. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Very accommodating, clean and well decorated rooms, nice and quiet, nice size rooms, staff friendly..have stayed here before and would again! Cracker Barrel next door! Beautiful area, meeting room set up fantastic! Right off Interstate 95 and easy access.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 18 September 2013
Thanks for the great review! We love having you here!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kissimmee, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Room was nice and clean. Staff was helpful and courteous. Breakfast could use a little improvement. Muffins were a little hard, only had plain bagels, Scrambled eggs were very dry, bananas were brown and mushy.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Beverly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 4 September 2013
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback so we can make changes and improvements to better serve you, as well as our other guests, in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
0.4 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
17.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center

Property: Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4760 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2594
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Titusville
#3 Green Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Titusville may host the Kennedy Space Center, but it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that this beautiful 4-story interior corridor hotel is the place to stay. Servicing both the business and leisure traveler, the Hampton Inn Titusville is conveniently located just off Interstate 95 (Exit 215) or Highway 50. As home to the Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge and the Canaveral National Seashore, Titusville remains the only place in the world where you can watch a rocket launch, take an eco tour by boat or helicopter, frolic on the beach and play a round of world-class golf - all in the same day! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Titusville / i-95 Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Titusville Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing