We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We seniors don't like surprises !!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Winter Haven, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We seniors don't like surprises !!!!”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

We like Hampton Inn because we know exactly what we will receive; a great, clean room with everything we will need for a restful night. Security is very important to me and I can rest feeling safe, secure and "snug as a bug in a rug".

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Carolyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Thank you for your review Carolyn! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

753 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    434
    206
    76
    20
    17
See reviews for
306
247
37
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Orland Park, Illinois
Level Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We arrived to a friendly welcome at the front desk. As Hilton Honors members we were given 2 bottles of water. Our room was ready when we arrived. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was very good. What I liked best was how fresh and clean the room was. It was very convenient for our visit to the Kennedy Space Center. I would stay there again anytime I was in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 142Pam412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for being a loyal Hilton Honors member. I look forward to your return the next time you are in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
/fernandina Beach, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Its one of the nicer hotels in the Titusville area and is only 40 mins from Daytona and 45 minutes from Disney and Universal. I would choose this hotel anytime I were to visit this area. The Chocolate chip cookies are pretty good too!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
I am happy you enjoyed your stay Christine! Our chocolate chip cookies are very popular in the evenings! Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I was there for a small business group meeting last month. The hotel was well located as we had members from around the state. Our group was well taken care of and they went over and above to make us comfortable. Everyone was very complimentary of the breakfast choices and the staff made check-in/check-out a breeze.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 76jamiee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Thank you for your great review! The Hampton Inn Titusville enjoyed your group and look forward to your return in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal River, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 March 2014

The hotel is newly remodeled (Feb. 2014), comfortable, convenient to I-95, quiet, and clean. The staff is very anxious to accommodate all requests. Our meeting room was well equipped with water, ice water, and coffee.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Thank you Joan for your great review of the hotel and the meeting room! We loved having you here and look forward to the next time you are able to come to Titusville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
queensbury, ny
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I had a nice time at this hotel. the rooms were clean and a lot of space.
The desk clerk Kris was great with recommending a restaurant to us. It was called Crackerjacks.
We did have a problem with kids on our floor around 10:00pm running up and down the hallway and slamming the doors. I called down to the front desk to see if they could do something about it. Within 10 mins it was all quiet.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dove86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 28 February 2014
I am happy to hear that you had a fun vacation and that Kris was able to provide you with a restaurant recommendation. Crackerjacks is one of our favorites here at the hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Level Contributor
51 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights to see the attractions in the area. Perfect and easy location. Kennedy Space Center, Police Hall of fame, just down the road. Also clear sailing on the interstate to go to the Daytona beach and did the VIP tour of the Daytona 500 race track. Valiant Air Museum and Playalinda beach are both easy to get to also. We got there early to check in, but Rose Ann, got us in right away! Which was great so we could get one of the museums out of the way that afternoon. Very clean room and house keeping did a Great job the time we were there. It was raining, so we didn't get to use the pool area..Beds very comfortable! Breakfast was good every morning, with even one morning of a bus load of high schools kids, it went fast!! Plenty of room to park in parking lot. PLUS a Cracker barrel across the street. (We have never ate at one before) but we went there all 4 nights it was so good!!!!!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GaryMinnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Thank you Gary for your detailed review! It is always good to hear positive things about the hotel and the staff. I am happy to hear you took full advantage of Titusville and what our town has to offer. We look forward to your return in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
18.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
20.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center

Property: Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4760 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2594
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Titusville
#3 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Titusville may host the Kennedy Space Center, but it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that this beautiful 4-story interior corridor hotel is the place to stay. Servicing both the business and leisure traveler, the Hampton Inn Titusville is conveniently located just off Interstate 95 (Exit 215) or Highway 50. As home to the Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge and the Canaveral National Seashore, Titusville remains the only place in the world where you can watch a rocket launch, take an eco tour by boat or helicopter, frolic on the beach and play a round of world-class golf - all in the same day! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Titusville / i-95 Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Titusville Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing