We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautifull Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Tampa, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautifull Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

If you plan to visit this area of Florida, you have to stay in this Hampton property, location,service,food,facilities and everything is just WANDERFULL. You will enjoy the magnificent service in every area of the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gustavo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you Gustavo K for your great review of our hotel! I hope you get a chance to return again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

722 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    412
    202
    73
    19
    16
See reviews for
294
232
35
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel for the week as our son attended KSC's space camp.Thank you for making us feel comfortable at our home away from home for the week!
The location is perfect to KSC and other museums in the area. Downtown is less than 10 minutes away. There were numerous restaurants to choose from in the area.
The hotel is clean and well kept. Our room was comfortable and beds extremely comfortable. We had a king bed plus a pullout sofa. Free Wifi and plenty of TV channels to pick from was helpful the evenings that it heavily rained.
Breakfast was good. Fresh and variety to pick from...can't beat waffles in the morning.
Huge hello to Kris at the front desk...it was a pleasure meeting and talking with you! Also, thank you for always lifting your head up no matter what you were busy doing to greet us as we either came in or were leaving.You made a huge difference in our stay!
Another thank you goes go to the Manager Dominic...thanks for always asking about our son's day at camp.We appreciated your sincerity!
See you again soon!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MichaelsMommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you MichaelsMommy for your great review! We are so happy that you returned again this year while your son was at camp! Your wonderful comments about our hotel and staff are very much appreciated! Hope to see you again next summer (or sooner maybe?)!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Land O Lakes
Level Contributor
55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

We love staying at Hampton Inn's because for the most part they are consistently clean with comfortable beds and friendly staff. This Hampton Inn did not disappoint. The breakfast's were a little off for a Hampton Inn but OK.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank kmne16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel kmne16! Hampton Inn does strive to be consistent across the brand so our travelers know what they can expect! I am sorry if our breakfast seemed a little off to you. Please feel free to contact me at melissa.mack@hilton.com if you have any specifics you would like to share. Feedback from our guests are our best ways to improve!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

Stayed here for two nights after our flight to Sanford, as we were going to be visiting Kennedy Space Centre the next day.

Check in was quick and staff were really friendly. The hotel and room had a homely feel, which was nice. Room was very spacious with microwave, fridge, big tv, and comfy bed.

Breakfast was good, with good selection of hot and cold food, the waffle maker is worth a try! Free cookies in reception throughout the day were a nice touch.

The distance to Kennedy Space Centre was approx 15 minutes which was ideal, and there are some nice places to eat within about 5 minutes drive from the hotel (we ate at Sonny's BBQ pit which was really good).

Would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AllisonCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you Dingly for your great review of our hotel! It sounds like you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and visit to Titusville! You are right...the waffle maker is definitely worth a try! Hope you get a chance to return again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal River, Florida
Level Contributor
283 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

It was quiet and the room was very clean, neat, and comfortable, We enjoyed the well kept pool which also had a chair lift for the handicap. Breakfast food was good but one of the servers had and attitude problem.

Room Tip: We stayed on the fourth floor facing west.
See more room tips
Green Features: There was a note on each bed stating the sheets and the top cover wash washed and cleaned!
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Florence J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you Florence for your great review! I am happy you had a chance to relax in our outdoor pool. I am incredibly sorry that you did not have the best experience with one of our breakfast hostesses. I will pass your comments to the appropriate breakfast hostess, as feedback from our guests are the best training tools! I look forward to your return if your travel plans bring you back to Titusville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
honolulu, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

We just flew in on a redeye from Honolulu and killed as much time as we could in the morning, but were too tired to do much more. We called front desk and asked if we could check in early and they were super helpful and said our room was available and let us check in as soon as we got there. This is so rare! For this alone I will be looking at more Hampton Inn's for our next trip. With 3 kids in tow and two exhausted adults we couldn't have been more grateful. Add to that the room was clean and quiet. We closed the blinds and had a blessedly comfortable sleep. Woke up well rested and recharged to a nice hot breakfast the next morning and went exploring at Kennedy Space Center. Not to be missed! Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank seekafterthesethings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
I am so happy we were able to accommodate your early check in, as I am sure you must have all been exhausted after your red-eye. We strive to accommodate any requests to the best of our ability. I am glad you enjoyed the Hampton enough to consider returning to the Brand in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cocoa, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

This is a very good place to stay, whether short or long term. The room was clean, house keeping was great and the front desk staff was very pleasant. The place is centrally located on the Space Coast of Florida!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Valencia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you Valencia for your great review of our hotel! I am so glad we were able to accommodate you during recent stay. I hope all is well and we look forward to hosting any friends or family that may visit you in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
20.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
0.4 mi away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center

Property: Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4760 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2594
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Titusville
#3 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Titusville may host the Kennedy Space Center, but it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that this beautiful 4-story interior corridor hotel is the place to stay. Servicing both the business and leisure traveler, the Hampton Inn Titusville is conveniently located just off Interstate 95 (Exit 215) or Highway 50. As home to the Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge and the Canaveral National Seashore, Titusville remains the only place in the world where you can watch a rocket launch, take an eco tour by boat or helicopter, frolic on the beach and play a round of world-class golf - all in the same day! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Titusville / i-95 Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Titusville Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing