We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mamma Rosa's Real Itialian Food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mamma Rosa's Pizzeria Restaurant

Mamma Rosa's Pizzeria Restaurant
Ranked #33 of 134 Restaurants in Titusville
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mamma Rosa's Real Itialian Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

I go there often, always good food and service. Family run and they care about their customers. Parking can be difficult but I can live with that.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cecil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    16
    4
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best in Titusville”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

Have been here many times trying many of their different pizzas. This place is the best in Titusville for pizza, and the best white pizza anywhere I have tried it yet, in town or out.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank CMCTville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Central FL
Level Contributor
309 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Everyone has their favorite pizza place.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

But this one isn't ours. It seems there are lots of regulars who go here, so I'd guess the food is OK. We just don't care for the way the pizzas are prepared.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dothan, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Poor Quality”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

I'll start off by saying that the atmosphere was good, and the prices were about average. Good staffing, we weren't interrupted in mid-conversation and the server knew when we needed assistance.

The food was terrible, though. The crust of the pizza was tough, and the ingredients (what few there were) tasted old. We left feeling sick to our stomachs, not even wanting to take the leftovers with us. Just plain bad pizza.

Helpful?
2 Thank Red-Fawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miami
Level Contributor
64 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2013

Liked the pizza everything i read about. Garlic rolls lacked garlic. Service wad excellent family run business.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank miamiman1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mamma Rosa's Pizzeria Restaurant also viewed

Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Mamma Rosa's Pizzeria Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing