We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mamma Rosa's Pizzeria Restaurant

Mamma Rosa's Pizzeria Restaurant
Ranked #34 of 134 Restaurants in Titusville
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

I ordered an eggplant parm sub. My boyfriend ordered pizza by the slice. Everything was delicious. Cooked perfectly! Delicious marinara!!!

Helpful?
Thank Erica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    15
    4
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
91 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Momma Rosa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

This is a family-owned and run "true" Italian restaurant. Owner makes her own pasta and sauce. Pizzas hand-tossed by grandson. Daughter & granddaughter help run the show and answer phones.It is not only personable but each person is well-treated. They have a HUGE pizza take-out. We love the food- can't believe previous reviewers had a problem and we have eaten there a number of times! This is REAL pizza not the fast box style. Owner makes Italian cookies from her mothers recipe written in Italian. The family keeps begging her to write them out in English so they continue the tradition. Prices are reasonable. Great place to eat!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathweld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“A good place to eat.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

I personally have only placed to go orders. But they have ready and are always nice and friendly. Their pizza is very good too.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kimjimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mamma Rosa's Real Itialian Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

I go there often, always good food and service. Family run and they care about their customers. Parking can be difficult but I can live with that.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cecil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best in Titusville”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

Have been here many times trying many of their different pizzas. This place is the best in Titusville for pizza, and the best white pizza anywhere I have tried it yet, in town or out.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank CMCTville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mamma Rosa's Pizzeria Restaurant also viewed

Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Mamma Rosa's Pizzeria Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing