We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not what I expected”

Bruster's Real Ice Cream
Ranked #3 of 8 Dessert in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Versailles, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not what I expected”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Visited Brusters this evening and ordered from the window. Two younger kids working the window and making very negative comments about customers.

Helpful?
1 Thank Mnalley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    15
    4
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best Burgers In Titusvilke! ”
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

Stopped in for some ice cream and saw they had burgers so I tried one. OMG! These burgers are the best ever. Fresh, all beef and very tasty! I will have more.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titusville, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“iScream...”
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Good ice cream...
But the prices are a little much...
There's 2 other ice cream shops I'd go to before this one...
More for my money and ice cream tastes just as good.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Star F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
209 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Love this Place”
Reviewed 5 June 2013

We manage to go here every couple of months. It is on the other side of town from where we do everything, otherwise we would visit more. The selection of offerings is vast and we even just buy an ice cream cake or pie and share it as a family. There is a nice gazebo out back that is a good place to polish off the treats before the ride home. It does seem a little on the pricey side, but you will not be dissatisfied.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Radrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titusville, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Ice Cream in town”
Reviewed 4 May 2013

white chocolate raspberry ice cream to die for...!! Quick service..you can call in your take home order which helps

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Foodie1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bruster's Real Ice Cream also viewed

Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Bruster's Real Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing