We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Donuts for Miles” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kim's Donut and Deli

Kim's Donut and Deli
Ranked #2 of 6 Bakeries in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Cocoa, Florida
Level Contributor
154 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Best Donuts for Miles”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

We regularly stop at Kim's for a six-pack of apple fritters, on standing order from my father-in-law. Others on the Space Coast agree -- Kim's donuts and fritters are the best in this neck of the woods. Prices are very reasonable, and the Cambodian proprietors always offer a smile and a friendly greeting. You can't go wrong at Kim's!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TotheEndsoftheEarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    11
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

Apple fritters were great and the breakfast sandwiches were fantastic, even made teenagers happy. Also took subs to the beach and everything was very tasty. Highly recommended.

Helpful?
Thank Npstraveler4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christmas, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“I love Kim's!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

The food is delicious!! The bacon,egg and cheese croissant is fantastic. Great coffee and donuts as well.I drive over 30-40mins just to eat at Kim's. And the service is always amazing.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank xpeachyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Oh so good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Thai tea, a bacon egg and cheese croissant and two doghnut holes. Breakfast of champions.

At Kims, the nicest people ever (seriously) make puffy, yeasty, gooey donuts, apple fritters that are filled with chunks of cinnamony apples, flaky buttery croissants and thick, creamy smoothies. It's a good thing I don't live or work close enough to come here as often as I'd like!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank JHKtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Titusville's Gem!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

I have been searching for hidden local gems since moving to this tiny city last year. We finally made it to Kim's this morning and I am only sad that it took us this long to discover them! We had fresh, homemade chocolate glazed donuts, apple fritters (amazing!), croissant breakfast sandwiches and local Florida oj. They also serve iced coffee which is almost unheard of around here. We tried a little of everything and were not disappointed. Urban Spoon said they were closed on Sunday, but after a failed attempt at another local eatery, we drove by and were surprised to find them open. This in itself is rare in Titusville. Great place for breakfast or a treat. They also have a drive thru.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ricechick1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kim's Donut and Deli also viewed

Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Kim's Donut and Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing