We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food and friendly service”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Coffee Shoppe - CLOSED

Coffee Shoppe
Cuisines: American, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating
Titusville, FL
Level Contributor
74 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food and friendly service”
Reviewed 6 November 2012 via mobile

Fast, friendly service! Food is good and when they get to know you--your coffee will be waiting for you--drinks stay filled and I've never had a problem with service or food. Prices are great and if your a senior--they have the senior discount. We go every week-

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank puff1n2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    14
    5
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NC
Level Contributor
32 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good food, service & prices”
Reviewed 2 October 2012

A quaint little hometown restaurant offering good food for a reasonable price. I get the Omlette, toast & grits when I go and it's always been good. They could update the dining area & clean it up the decore- but it's aceptable.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank 1classychik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atlanta
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“mayberry near the beach”
Reviewed 29 May 2012

The food was good. It is mainly a sandwich shop.They were out of what I wanted. But, the waitress said if I didn't like what I brought, she would bring me something else. The pulled pork was very good. Everybody seemed to know each other.It is not fancy, just good, friendly and affordable. I think the atmosphere made me feel as good as the food.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank yucataneyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Little Resturant”
Reviewed 1 April 2012

Being local's we dine here often. Scott the Chef and owner makes sure the reasonably priced menu items are tastefully prepared.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank barcalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Could Use Some Sprucing Up”
Reviewed 11 March 2012

It's located in a nicer part of town in the renovated historic district, but I can't see any sign that they have made any improvements in many years. The food is O.K. but the portions are small. Guess that's a good thing if you need to lose weight.

Helpful?
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coffee Shoppe also viewed

 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing