We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Space Shuttle Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Three Oaks Motel(Titusville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Titusville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (763)
Filter reviews
763 results
Traveller rating
152
258
208
91
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
258
208
91
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housesteak restaurantbreakfast roomspace shuttlekennedy space centerfree breakfastwould stay againyogurtthe room was nicestaff was friendlybed was comfortableport canaveralmerritt islandspace coastcocoa beachdurangomcdonalds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
443 - 448 of 763 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2014

staff and food and service was great hotel just needs to be updated and the pool heated love the way they served breakfast, very close to home depot, Lowes and gas and food great restaurant on site very close to I 95

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nelson G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Everything about the hotel was very good. Restaurant food was excellant from steak to nachos and waitstaff.. Pool area was nice and clean and pleasant with flowers. It was nice to have a washer and dryer available also. Air boat ride down the road put the "icing on the cake"

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stewart A R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We bid for this hotel on Priceline. This is an old motel that has been renovated, so the doors are on the out side of the hotel. We had a King room. Everything had been renovated. Except the toilet. I have never seen a toilet so small. There was a large TV 54" I think. They had a nice breakfast that was included with pancakes, eggs, biscuits and gravy. not bad. It was a place for use to crash after a 15 hour drive. It did everything we needed and expected it to

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GBwannabet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

The manager on duty would not accept the coupon I received for their hotel at the Florida Welcome Center although there were empty rooms. We paid for 2 nights and had to pay $30 more than we expected each night. After my coupon was refused, I asked for an AARP discount and did not get one. We did receive a veteran's discount for the 2nd night. We were charged more for a non-smoking room than a smoking one. When we entered our non-smoking room, the smell of stale cigarettes was evident. We put up with it because it was raining and the hour was getting late and all we wanted was sleep and that was denied us. There were construction workers in rooms over us and beside us and we could hear them thumping and making loud noises all through the night. We did not stay the 2nd night. We told the desk clerk about the excessive noise with our sleepless night and she only said she was sorry. When we told her to cancel our 2nd night she did not offer us another room. The one good thing about our experience was the full complimentary breakfast the next morning. It was excellent. We left this Best Western, went across the road to the Ramada Inn, they gladly took our hotel coupon and we had a wonderful stay there.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Good experience overall, rooms were clean, breakfast was good ( a little crowded), service was fine. We just stayed here for 1 night on the way to Miami for a cruise, but i would stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews