We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“11/15 thru 11/17/2013”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Barry A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (792)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

517 - 523 of 792 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2013

This place defines adequate. Rooms smell musty and the furniture and draperies are very worn and dated. Never could get the shower completely working (1/2 shower 1/2 faucet flow). But for $40 a night it served it's purpose adequately. I'd never stay here with my family but it was an okay place to lay my head at night on business.

Wifi was surprisingly fast. Free basic Denny's breakfast was a nice perk as well.

Room Tip: Check your room out before getting any luggage out. I had to change rooms due to broken items in th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

I am glad we were able to satisfy your travel needs at that time. We have been working diligently on our property to be able to provide the best experience possible, and that has included replacing many of the older items and having them updated. We hope that you will consider taking a look at our work the next time you are in town, whether it be on business or with the family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

very friendly staff .stay here a couple of times The rooms are always clean and comfortable, Multiple places to eat close by .Truck parking all around the hotel. Only complaint is new owners changed the free breakfast at dennys to a $3 discount . But will still stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BigRigHauler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

We are glad that you chose to stay with us and that you were satisfied with your accommodations. We are located close to many restaurants and shopping areas in the Titusville area. We are perfect for large vehicles since we do have the wrap around parking available. The breakfast has a value of $3.50 and is the Value Slam breakfast at Denny's. It includes one pancake, one meat of your choice, one egg cooked to order and a beverage. We try to provide a hot breakfast to our guests, instead of the continental alternative. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip through Titusville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 867geraldc
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I was able to use the coupon from the hotel coupon book that I had gotten from the welcome center. The room did smell musky when we went in but after the A/C was on for a while it was much better. A/C worked great. I recommend this hotel if you need to stop for the night.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Wanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that we see you in the near future, so that we can showcase our hard work on the upgrades we having been making at the hotel since you stayed. Please call us whenever in the area to set up your next visit to the beautiful Space Coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Great stay for one night and perfect base to Kennedy Space Center. Denny´s Breakfast and Diner part of Hotel.
Thank you
Stephan, October 2013, Germany

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Stephan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Glad to hear you we happy with your stay while traveling to see the Kennedy Space Center. We are a perfect place to not only stay at when going to KSC, since we are only 15 minutes from the complex, but we also now offer discount tickets and shuttle package services. We look forward to seeing you on your next Out of the World experience at the Ramada Inn & Suites KSC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center
19.7 mi away
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center

Address: 3500 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780-2595
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Price Range: £78 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center is located conveniently off I-95 (exit 215). With over 110 rooms in our all interior, all non-smoking, corridors, we have a perfect spot to fit your needs. Many newly renovated rooms with king beds, two double sized beds & suite rooms complete with a full kitchen. Feeling hungry? No worries. A newly remodeled Denny's is located inside our hotel, open 24hrs a day! The whole family will enjoy staying at the Ramada Inn while spending time in our newly done outdoor pool, hot tub, large play area, sauna or our fitness center! Even feel free to travel with your four-legged friends, because our [select] pet friendly rooms are conveniently placed next to doors leading out to grassy areas. Parking, Wi-Fi & breakfast is all yours for no cost here. We look forward to fulfilling your future hotel needs! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Ramada Hotel Titusville
Kennedy Space Center Ramada
Titusville Ramada
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing