We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Reviewed 25 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Shiraz P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (782)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

497 - 503 of 782 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2014

This hotel is very close to the kennedy Space centre. Not much to do around the area but we were solely here just to see the space centre. Great hotel across the road for dinner. This is not like your usual Ramada hotel. Price was good.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debbie1961255068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at the Ramada Inn & Suites KSC. We are conveniently located 12 miles from Kennedy Space Center and have started a shuttle package for guests to help them save even more while staying with us. We also have plans of reopening our lounge by the Fall of 2014 so that we can provide even more amenities for our guests experience. Thank you for choosing Ramada Inn & Suites KSC. We look forward to seeing you on your next adventure on the Space Coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We stopped in on our way home from Florida. We used a coupon out or a travel book, so it was inexpensive. The room was nice and tidy and the desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Their free breakfast is at the Denny's attached to it. It consisted of one egg, one pancake, and a meat of choice. I thought it was more than enough. The waitress's at Denny's however are not quite as friendly when they see your breakfast voucher, but that's another review. I'd stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tttraveler17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Glad that we were able to provide you with an inexpensive offer that was such a 'great experience'! Our staff is very knowledgeable and tries to provide the best experience possible for each and every guest. And I glad to see that you were able to distinguish the fact that we are a separate entity, and not directly affiliated with Denny's, and that even with any mishaps you had there it wasn't used as a reflection of our establishment. Even though I wish you had had a better experience at the Denny's since we do offer the discount/breakfast vouchers with them, being that we aren't with that company I can only extend my apologies. But we do appreciate you staying with us during your travels and hope that you will come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 January 2014

Below average standard. Beds felt uncomfortable and dirty. Breakfast at Denny's, no thank you!

Free breakfast (at Denny's)
Free parking
Free WiFi
Free swimming pool

Stayed on night with girlfriend in double room with two double bed late December 2013.
Rate $60 plus tax (booked same day).

Unlikely to stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

I am sorry that you were unsatisfied with your stay. No complaints were filed with our front desk, so we were unaware of any issues that you were experiencing. We are always more than willing to try and make your stay a pleasant one, but we have to be notified of any issues so that we can address them. Hopefully next time you are in the area you will give us another opportunity to make your stay pleasant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We got a king suite which was quite nice - a nice living space with a (doorless) bedroom to the side. The room was decorated well enough. The room entrances from the back do not have curb appeal at all, with a/c units perched outside each room - for obvious reasons - it just didn't look nice... kinda like a tenement. It was clean but seemed rather worn. But again, the room itself was comfortable. The pool was heated and warm and the hot tub was great. They also had a play space. All of these were in an inner court so no one outside the hotel could see or reach the kids playing. The Denny's (free) breakfast was limited, but very tasty. Absolutely no substitutes. It was easy to miss the entrance to the hotel when driving in. We usually stay at higher end hotels, but would consider this again if we need to be in Titusville again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roqzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

We are glad to hear about your satisfying experience with our hotel. Our pool, Jacuzzi, and play area in the courtyard is some of our many great amenities that we have to offer here at the Ramada Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear your appreciation for the privacy we offer when utilizing these amenities on our property. We are working on making improvements to our property both inside and out to help the aesthetics of the building. We look forward to seeing you again on your travels to the Titusville area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ken V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dilip S, General Manager at Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
12.8 mi away
Days Inn Cocoa Cruiseport West At I-95/524
0.1 mi away
Best Western Space Shuttle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center

Address: 3500 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780-2595
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Price Range: £69 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center is located conveniently off I-95 (exit 215). With over 110 rooms in our all interior, all non-smoking, corridors, we have a perfect spot to fit your needs. Many newly renovated rooms with king beds, two double sized beds & suite rooms complete with a full kitchen. Feeling hungry? No worries. A newly remodeled Denny's is located inside our hotel, open 24hrs a day! The whole family will enjoy staying at the Ramada Inn while spending time in our newly done outdoor pool, hot tub, large play area, sauna or our fitness center! Even feel free to travel with your four-legged friends, because our [select] pet friendly rooms are conveniently placed next to doors leading out to grassy areas. Parking, Wi-Fi & breakfast is all yours for no cost here. We look forward to fulfilling your future hotel needs! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville
Ramada Hotel Titusville
Kennedy Space Center Ramada
Titusville Ramada
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing