We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Favorite Takeout!”
Review of First Wok

First Wok
Ranked #78 of 134 Restaurants in Titusville
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout
Titusville, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Favorite Takeout!”
Reviewed 20 November 2012

Have been a regular customer for the last 12 years and have always had wonderful food and great service.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Mona L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Frederikssund, Denmark
Level Contributor
171 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great take out”
Reviewed 22 July 2012 via mobile

First: The food is good. It's fresh, made behind the desk as you watch. With variance and taste. Second: The place is a dump, only to be used as take out. Third: The staff speaks a rotten "english", and act as if you are disturbing them. In other words: Typical chineese. Five people, four entrees, much more food than we could eat and a 32$ price tag. I can recommend the place. 

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Morten A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Very tasty takeout and pleasant reliable staff!”
Reviewed 22 July 2012

My family of four has been getting takeout here for 10 years, and the food remains tasty and ample, providing for at least two extra meals for each of us during the week. The egg rolls are very good, the spring rolls have a delicious and interesting taste, and the won ton soup is savory.The steamed chicken and mixed vegetables is fresh and satisfying, and the chicken with cashews has just the right amount of sauce and celery added to it. My son loves the General Tso's meal, and all week he will snack on it along with steamed rice.
I also enjoy the husband and wife that work so hard to keep this small place going. Their friendly attitude, and the good food they provide have made our family stick with this sure thing as part of our regular cuisine.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Greenshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
48 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 September 2011

Huge menu to choose from. Great food great prices. Wish they had more pictures on the menu. Not a place to sit down and eat this is a true takeout

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank onetimek7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
186 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great Take-out Food”
Reviewed 1 August 2011

We order here all the time for Chinese take-out. It is the only Chinese food my kids have enjoyed and therefore we are pleased to order here. I am partial to the beef/broccoli, but the other items are delicious too. There is limited eat-in seating, but most take it to go with them. Good food, good prices!

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Radrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed First Wok also viewed

Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to First Wok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing