We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“FRESH BAGELS DAILY!”
Review of Bagel World Cafe - CLOSED

Bagel World Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Serving fresh, delicious, made-from-scratch food in a contemporary, friendly environment. At Bagel 13 we care about every meal we serve. From our House-Made bagels to our signature sandwiches, salads, coffees and smoothies, we want to make your day delicious. At Bagel 13, we're up before dawn. Our mornings start with the delectable aroma of House-Made bagels, baked fresh every day. Our iced coffee is cold brewed kegged. You might not have heard about that, but coffee made from cold brewing has a smoother, richer coffee taste. Served in a Mason Jar, it goes perfectly with our made-to-order breakfast or lunch menu. You'll always find your traditional favorites, but try some of our exciting, contemporary flavors to start your day off right.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FRESH BAGELS DAILY!”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

They literally make fresh bagels daily!
and their coffees/smoothies are always made greatly,
And the prices are great.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AmorAngell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    17
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Closest the NY bagels in Brevard.”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Excellent bagels which are crispy on the outside and chewy in the middle -- the way a bagel is supposed to be.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rich L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Canaveral, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“"Don't Mess with Christina & Her Breakfast"”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

I LOVE Bagel World Cafe. They have the best bagels in town. The bagels are homemade and fresh. When I am ready for a good breakfast bagel-- it's from Bagel World! The pasta salad is my other favorite treat (and yes, I'll eat it for breakfast)

They have delicious salads too! Especially the new chef! Love the new ingredients and lettuce.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cocoa, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Better than your mama's bagel”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We've sampled bagels across the country and these are the best we've found. Not to mention the non-bagel sandwiches (The Cuban is exquisite!) are terrific. We love the staff. They're friendly and smiling and very efficient. Great coffee served with a smile.
Great local hangout, too.
It's great to see people of all ages walk in the door together.
And be sure to read the hand-lettered signs made by an artisan just up the road.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 131willardc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love This Place!”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

The environment is very comfortable & friendly. Everyone greets you when you walk in & it makes you feel good! Their food is great & made freshly for you at the front. Have to say if you're going for a bagel, you've gotta' try the cinnamon crunch bagel with cheesecake cream cheese! It's amazing! I would highly recommend to anyone.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank SummerRenee6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bagel World Cafe also viewed

 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing